Skip to content

Holiday house with nicely decorated interior near lake Garda

Isabelle - BELVILLA User Profile
Isabelle - BELVILLA

Holiday house with nicely decorated interior near lake Garda

6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.

The apartment: Three-room-apartment on the first floor with a southwest-facing furnished balcony and a small north-facing balcony, with: living with kitchen corner and double bed-sofa, bedroom with double bed, bedroom with 2 bunk beds and a third extractable bed, bathroom with shower. Satellite television. Good furniture, washing machine, air conditioning, garage.

Complex and location: A new residence of 30 apartments with pool and garage, with top-quality building quality and furniture. Approx. 1400 m connect the building to Lazise and 900m to the lake.
Individual closed garage for each apartment.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Pay TV
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 565 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Isabelle - BELVILLA

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2017
Isabelle - BELVILLA User Profile
565 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I’m Isabelle. I’m part of the Belvilla Customer service team. My colleagues and I are looking forward to assist you when booking our properties on Airbnb. You can count on our support before, during and after your holiday. Any questions? Just let us know! Belvilla is a…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations