Skip to content

Great Ocean Road -Charming Stopover

Michele And Malcolm User Profile
Michele And Malcolm

Great Ocean Road -Charming Stopover

Private room in cottage
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Michele And Malcolm is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Charming hand crafted house features unique Australian timbers and fantastic ocean views. Situated on the Great Ocean Road, its a perfect stopover for those exploring the beauty of the Great Ocean Road and Otway-Port Campbell National Parks.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Michele And Malcolm's place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Michele And Malcolm

Yuulong, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Michele And Malcolm User Profile
332 Reviews
Our connection with and love of the Otways commenced more than 30 years when Michele purchased land with a dream of building a house. Currently we both live in that house. We're at Yuulong, in a charming little mud brick house we call Our Lady by the Sea. She's nestled into a…
Interaction with guests
Michele and Malcolm will be there to meet and greet you and are happy to share as much or as little of their 30 years accumulated local knowledge as you wish. Cooked or continental breakfast possible
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations