Skip to content
Top home is the 3 bedroom Condo Italy & bottom one is 1 bedroom Condo Magia
Entire condominium

★Rooftop ♥of Playa ☀1 block to Beach ♡Parking★WiFi

Francesco

★Rooftop ♥of Playa ☀1 block to Beach ♡Parking★WiFi

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Condo Italy is on 5th avenue, and 2 block to mamitas beach, the best beach in Playa del Carmen. Lots of restaurants and bars in the neighborhood.
3 bedroom 3 bathroom free WIFI free parking. All you need is at your fingertips. If you have any special requests just ask and will see what we can do. All the rooms have air condition and fans.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

104 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nicholas User Profile
Nicholas
October 2012
Our stay in 'Italy' was amazing, the place is very clean and in a great location only minutes walk to the beach and right in the heart of town. I would highly recommend to anyone wishing to visit Playa to consider staying here. Silvia was a lovely host and I had regular contac…
Simon User Profile
Simon
April 2018
Great location, excellent host.
Juan User Profile
Juan
April 2018
Clean place Drinkable water Comfort beds The energy saving system was annoying from time to time. Good place to stay near to mamitas beach. A great hug to my friend Francesco.
Colleen User Profile
Colleen
March 2018
Great value for Playa Del Carmen! Spacious apartment with responsive host to any issues we had. Also allowed us to drop off our luggage prior to official checkin time as no one was checking out that day. Has gated garage in area where on-street parking is hard to find. Apartment …
Beatriz User Profile
Beatriz
January 2018
this please was awesome, is in the hart of playa, a little bit noisy at night but great, you can go for a coffee o to the beach, to a restaurant everything just steps away , and the condo is very nice, big , clean and have everything you need to have a great time, we cook a lot,…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
thanks it was a pleasure hosting you and your family, hope to see you next year.
January 2018
Brendan User Profile
Brendan
January 2018
Our stay at this listing was plagued with disappointment, made worse by aggressive denial we faced from the host. FUTURE RENTERS BEWARE: 1) There is not a "Hot tub" nor "Jacuzzi". The filthy tub on the roof can only be filled with cold water and leaks all water within minutes. …
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
All i can say is read the comments just above from a client that entered the condo same day Brendan left it and read the reviews from other people just below this one to get the truth about my condo. Second this client literally asked for 40% refund for a Jacuzzi that did not work for a few hours our technician fixed it perfectly. This client asked me for the refund or to be prepared for a terrible review. this sounds like an extortion from Brendan and i denied it and got airbnb involved. The client did not get any money from me. I have all 5 star rating in the last reviews. my average as a host is 4.7 with over 200 reviews. ask yourself would i have this rating if i had a condo that was as this guest describes. he complained about everything when he left but during his time he only mentioned the Jacuzzi. I take my hosting very seriously if something is not working i replace it immediately or fix the problem. there is no techno clubs on our street only restaurants and stores and i can guarantee you that at 3am non are open. Also Brendan stayed December 31 for 1 week. what did he expect during new year. this client just wanted to extort money. Be careful I would never host him or suggest anyone host him.
January 2018
Ezra User Profile
Ezra
December 2017
We spent the last week of 2017 in Francesco's condo. This was our first visit to Playa, and we selected this apartment because of it's size, amenities and central location. We are a family of 4, with 2 sons ages 17 and 19. We like being together but also wanted to have privacy. T…

Hosted by Francesco

Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in August 2011
Francesco User Profile
302 Reviews
11 References
Verified
Travel a lot, self employed, internet is a must at the places i stay. Lived in Italy, Venezuela; Canada; Mexico, Switzerland and in Spain. Currently back in Playa del Carmen Speak Spanish Italian and English.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings