Skip to content
Gather around the fire pit and tell stories as the stars come out.The open concept floor plan helps everyone in your group stay connected. Professional housekeeping provided by TurnKey.
Save this listing.
Entire house

4BR Country Home w/ Hot Tub

TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
TurnKey Vacation Rentals

4BR Country Home w/ Hot Tub

12 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Outdoor relaxation and indoor fun abound at this charming 4BR/3.5BA home. Rock on the porch, gather by the fire pit, or soak in the hot tub. Face off in darts or foosball while the kids play nearby. You’re just a quick drive to downtown. Sleeps 12.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Spa
Free parking on premises
TV
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Susan User Profile
Susan
November 2018
Great house that, while very big and filled with amenities, felt a bit worn (well used couches, holes in walls, scuff marls everywhere, Keurig didn’t work), was comfortable to stay in. Well outside of Asheville and address hard to find in (Hidden by Airbnb) maps. Very nice beds, …
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are glad to hear you found the beds and linens to be comfortable! Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. Our local team is following up on the maintenance items you’ve mentioned, and we wish you would have let us know about the coffee maker during your stay so we could have dropped off another one. You were lovely guests, and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
November 2018
Jennie User Profile
Jennie
October 2018
These hosts make it so easy. Great instructions and a wonderful spacious home. The kitchen was missing a few things we wish we’d known to bring (measuring cups, trash bags, our own sharp knives), but we really did enjoy yourselves. Highly recommend.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hello Jennie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
October 2018
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
September 2018
Wonderful location, perfect place for a large group. Lots of space to spread out. Beautiful back yard and front porch. No problem with parking multiple cars.
Terri User Profile
Terri
August 2018
Tolerable at best. Plumbing situation unacceptable- only one person can shower at a time due to well water. Defeats the purpose of having multiple bathrooms. Needs a good scrubbing. Noisy between floors. Also you can’t use (Hidden by Airbnb) maps to get to the property. Apple map…
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Terri, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about your plumbing and cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2018
Joan User Profile
Joan
July 2018
Beautiful house with a lot of space!! The water pressure is a problem but you just have to be patient .
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Joan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that the home utilizes a well system, and the water pressure may decline if multiple water sources are used for an extended period of time. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2018
Cassie User Profile
Cassie
July 2018
This house was perfect for our girls trip! Plenty of room for everyone and comfortable spaces to share time together!
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
July 2018
Great location, clean and stylish. Had three families and enough space for everyone. The basement stage and toys kept the kids entertained for hours. Great stay!
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you, and your friends and family enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2018

Hosted by TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Joined in September 2017
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
155 Reviews
From all of us at TurnKey Vacation Rentals, we can’t wait to help you plan your perfect stay! We’re a bunch of passionate travel professionals creating extraordinary experiences for you … Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.℠ That’s our promise. With TurnKey, you’ll always find un…
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet