Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment


Henriette User Profile


3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This chic and modern 57sqm apartment located 5 minutes from the Palais des Congrès and 15 minutes from the Champs Elysees!


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM


10 Reviews

George User Profile
October 2018
The flat was super comfortable, in the perfect place and equiped with every utility available for a homefeely stay. The place is quiet and sunny.
Lygon User Profile
October 2018
Had a great time at this Airbnb, place was clean and outfitted well. One minor niggle was that the elevator was out of order for the last night and checkout morning, anf given the apartment was on the fifth floor this could be something to watch out for if mobility is an issue. H…
Ben User Profile
July 2018
It offers lovely views and is equipped with all of the needed amenities. It was very clean and comfortable and we recommend it without exception. There were plenty of dishes and cooking utensils, a well working washer, a terrific bathroom with excellent water pressure in the sh…
Lucy User Profile
February 2018
We loved the apartment, everything is as described and VERY beautiful! It is in a great location too. Thank you! Lucy
Evelyn User Profile
January 2018
This place was a good stay for my family. Location was excellent we walked to Champs-Elyesse everyday. Kitchen was well equipped allowing me to cook everyday. I wish there had been extra towels and also the heaters stoped working and we got sick. I would recommend this place othe…
Mingxi User Profile
July 2018
这个住宅我不推荐。它的硬件条件和地理位置还可以,但是服务基本为零。首先我们到达当日,临时告诉我们送钥匙的时间,需要推后半个小时。我们全家人经历了十二个小时的飞机已经非常累了,然后还要在门口等半个小时才能进门。第二,卫生条件非常令人惊讶,我们打开洗手间以后发现马桶是完全没有清洗的,开以后里面满是污秽物,而且我们尝试去冲马桶,发现它是堵住的。我们向房东和其雇用的lucky home 管理团队反应了问题,被告知六点以后没有任何办法,要我们自己处理。无奈之下,我们花了两三个小时清理污秽物,修理马桶的管道。 第三, 我们在入住的时候,由于送钥匙的人表示他时间非常紧…
Henriette User Profile
Response from Henriette:
Thank you for your comment. I am very grateful for any feedback, so that things can be improved. I am glad, that you appreciated my apartment and its location. Nevertheless, I am sorry that you had some difficulties during your stay. I wish I could have prevented them and made your stay more smooth. I regret that your check-in was delayed and you had to wait for some time, unfortunately it was due to some traffic problem, which is the reason but of course not an excuse. In general this never happens; usually my property manager Luckey Homes is very punctual and reliable. Regarding the sanitary problem you had, it is a mystery for me. I checked with the cleaning staff who assured me that everything was perfectly clean. So it must have happened in the few hours between their passing and your arrival. I am really very sorry you had to cope with this unpleasant situation. You seem to have had some communication issues with my property manager, which surprises me as they are usually very reactive and helpful, from what other guests have told me. But thank you for letting me know, I will have a word with them in order to avoid that in the future. I hope that at your next visit to Paris everything will go great, and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again.
July 2018
Daria User Profile
June 2018
ATTENTION! The owner of the apartment can not be reached at the mobile number, it turned out that the apartment is rented by the agency. Our plane was at 11:00 pm, we asked the owner to meet us with the keys around midnight in the apartment, but we were refused in categorical for…
Henriette User Profile
Response from Henriette:
Thank you for your comment. I regret that your stay did not go as you have wished, but I am nevertheless surprised by the tone of your comment, most tenants having been satisfied with my home so far. I wish I could have made your stay more pleasant. Perhaps it was due to your displeasure because you could not be received at such a late hour in the night. I am sorry, but it's it is mentioned on in the listing that the check-in can be done between 3pm and 9pm, so you were informed before you confirm the booking. With regard to the cleanliness of the household, it surprises me, for this kind of problem has never happened in the past; know that the apartment was cleaned by me and the housekeeping service the same day of your arrival, for I am very particular about offering a clean house to my tenants in order to welcome them in a pleasant environment. I am sorry you did not like my place, but it is described with enough details in the listing and the pictures do provide a precise idea of its layout and decoration. I would also like to clarify that a box of capsules for the dishwasher and an extra one for the washing machine were at your disposal, as well as some basic food items (olive oil, flour, sugar, salt...) to facilitate your cooking. Indeed, the kitchen is furnished IKEA, nevertheless, all the furniture within the housing, were chosen with care to guarantee quality and comfort. The number of beds correspond to what is indicated in the advertisement. Therefore, the description is consistent with the capacity of the property. I regret that you had a problem with my property manager who normally handles the arrivals very well and in a very courteous way, as you can see in my previous comments; but trust me, I will have a talk with the agency on this subject. I hope that your next experience in Paris will be more successful. Best regards
June 2018

Hosted by Henriette

Joined in December 2017
Henriette User Profile
10 Reviews
Chers Futurs Guests, Je serai heureuse d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier ! A très vite, Dear Future Guests, I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world! See you soon, Henriette
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet