Skip to content

Cozy studio in Madrid's heart: Lavapies - 25 m2

Jia User Profile
Jia

Cozy studio in Madrid's heart: Lavapies - 25 m2

2 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the loft to yourself.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

In Madrid's city heart, the most trendy area, Lavapies in the city of Madrid. This cozy 25m2 studio offers you a quiet place to rest while you can enjoy all the culture offered by all walking distance. 8 minutes walk to Reina Sofia museum, 10 minutes walk to Thyssen museum, 12 minutes walk to Prado museum. 24 hours super market just next to door. Only 10 minutes walk to Atocha train station, 1 minute walk to Lavapies metro station.

Amenities

Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hangers
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 single bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

35 reviews
Cleanliness
4.3
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
4.7
Quick responses
11
Sparkling clean
6
Outstanding hospitality
5
Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro
October 2019
Jia’s apartment is clean and comfortable and its location extremely convenient. Jia is a great host, very easy to reach out to in case of questions or doubts. Definitely recommended!!
Jia User Profile
Response from Jia:
Thank you so much for providing me with your feedback about your experience. It was a pleasure having you and I hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing my apartment!
October 2019
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
October 2019
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2019
This apartment is in an excellent location but it is definitely a budget option. There is almost no natural light, just a small window into the interior courtyard. No basics in the kitchen like salt or even paper towels. And the stairs up to the bed are a little treacherous.
Jia User Profile
Response from Jia:
Thank you, Tom. The apartment has all the necessary amenities to enjoy a pleasant holiday in the heart of Madrid. I will consider the suggestions made.
September 2019
Iulian-Mihai User Profile
Iulian-Mihai
September 2019
Just wonderful ! Definitely recommend and will come back again ! Thank you for all , Jia !
Jia User Profile
Response from Jia:
Hi Iulian-Mihai! I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your stay in my apartment. I'd love to host you again for your future travel!
September 2019
Samuel User Profile
Samuel
June 2019
The host was very nice and responded to my concern in a timely fashion. I’d definitely stay here again.
Jia User Profile
Response from Jia:
It was a pleasure to meet you, Samuel. I'm glad you loved the apartment and its location! ☺
June 2019
Kiran User Profile
Kiran
May 2019
Nice place, quick response and awesome location
Jia User Profile
Response from Jia:
Nice guest too, Kiran!
May 2019
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
May 2019
Clean and comfortable apartment in the lively Lavapiés neighborhood. Jia’s place is perfect for anyone looking for a central location in Madrid. The washer and drying rack are definite perks. Can’t recommend enough!
Jia User Profile
Response from Jia:
It was a pleasure to meet you, Jordan. I'm glad you loved the apartment and its location! ☺
May 2019

Hosted by Jia

Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2013
Jia User Profile
41 Reviews
Verified
I am from China and been living in Spain for 14 years. Currently based in Madrid, previously lived in Barcelona. I enjoy traveling and airbnb has always been my first choice when I plan my trip out. I hope my guests can also enjoy the same experience as I have had so far, which…
Interaction with guests
If you have any doubt, don't hesitate to ask. I'll be glad to help you :)
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 9PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
4PM - 9PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations