Skip to content
Entire guesthouse

Private ensuite chalet near heathrow

Sarah User Profile

Private ensuite chalet near heathrow

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is great for business people.

Please send me a photo ID.
For security reason so I know who my guest is Thxs.

Single person or couple.
Somewhere to relax in privacy.
I have private bathroom inside & small kitchen area. Not able to cook
Only microvave to warm up food . I have kettle & toaster to make tea or coffee.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM


1 Review

Stephen User Profile
July 2018
Too disappointing to recommend. The shower needs to be fixed and the bathroom re-furbished. The mattress was too worn to be comfortable and there seemed to be cardboard boxes everywhere. Despite Sarah's warm welcome the time has come for some serious refurbishment at the property
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you for your valued comments. We do try our best to ensure, we keep on top of everything and everyone has an enjoyable stay. Firstly you didn’t stay in the place booked. Took a free upgrade, To Stay in another place with free parking . Also faster internet . Which you said you are happy to stay here. However recently one of our guests damaged the shower accidentally. We willl be addressing this shortly. As for the bathroom refurbishment, again your comments are valued and will be taken under advisement. We generally look to change the mattresses when they become uncomfortable. We are surprised to hear it wasn’t comfortable for you. As it was changed in the last few months. We have since had another person stay and it seemed to be fine? However if it was comfortable for you, then we apologise. I also do personally apologise for the cardboard boxes you mention in your reveiw, one box has a new chair in it for guests if they need it. This is not in the way, side of cupboard can’t even notice it. The other was a box we took a new mop out of .But box was left in the room because another guest wanted to use box to put there few things in. Even that was not in the way. you didn’t once talk to us about the mattress and cardboard boxes we were quite surprised with the negative comments in the review. Most guests are happy with the bathroom and with the general condition of the property. We will be looking to update in the near future, taking these valued comments into consideration. We do however look forward to welcoming you in the future. Regards, Sarah.
July 2018

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Sarah

Joined in June 2016
Sarah User Profile
84 Reviews
I'm a friendly & helpful Person. Love meeting new people . All welcome
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings