Skip to content
Pool
Entire villa

Luxury Villa Virginia Hikkaduwa private with pool

Amila

Luxury Villa Virginia Hikkaduwa private with pool

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Amila is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Solo se stai cercando un posto tranquillo lontano dalla trafficata Hikkaduwa!(troppo rumoroso per traffico, ferrovie e vita notturna,impossibile rilassarsi! Per famiglie, gruppi di amici o coppie romantiche: villa privata vicino alla prima spiaggia, a soli 7 minuti di TukTuk, or SCOOTER.Circondato dalla natura: cocco, manghi e banani nel giardino privato per la vostra privacy, piscina 7x altezza 3mt-1,50mt e area per bambini, doccia esterna e area barbecue.
Trasferimenti per l'aeroporto e tour.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Pool
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Josh User Profile
Josh
May 2018
Amila was an amazing host. He was always quick to respond and helpful with suggestions while staying at his villa.
Amila User Profile
Response from Amila:
Thank you so much Josh! We are very pleased that your stay in Hikkadua has been beautiful and we hope to see you again very soon. lndika, Amila and Massimo.
May 2018
Tanja User Profile
Tanja
March 2018
Luxury Villa Virginia is the best Place to stay. It is very quiet and You can see a lot of birds ect in the garden. With the Tuk Tuk or scooter it is a short Distance to Hikkaduwa and it is perfect going back to the villa if You have been in the stressful Hikkaduwa. The Villa has…
Amila User Profile
Response from Amila:
Thank you so much Tanja! We really needed to read such a nice review, which warms our heart! When our pleasure of hosting is understood and also the spirit of the house, the stillness, the beauty of the nature that surrounds it, pays us everything, more than any money! Thanks for the beautiful sincere words that you have expressed for Indika also in private feedback and we will be very pleased to welcome you again, our home is always open for you. Massimo and Indika.
March 2018
Cathy User Profile
Cathy
March 2018
The house is very far from the beach, it takes about 10 to 15 minutes by tutu. The house has swimming poor and audio,that will bring you more fun. But there are countless ants in the house everywhere. The wall, the table , the chair, the cabin,the window, kitchen,everywhere! On…
Amila User Profile
Response from Amila:
Like we wrote in our previous review about the experience to host you i will repeat again that you did not understand the soul and spirit of a trip in srilanka from the beginning was not esy to comunicate with you for check in (never answer),you were scary from the small hants,, just to let you know , i remember that you are in srilanka into the nature life and not in the middle of tokyo. we rented the house to a lot of people and we also stayed in the villa for more than 1 and half month each year and nobody complain about ants, of course if you left food outside and if you don't clean the roof after eating on the table is normall that ants come to find for food you left , you were not able to manage a villa in selfcatering , maybe you was thinking to be in a hotel. shower in the bathroom is suitable for shower , like i explained you, there 's also a buttom you can use to improve the power (just to let you know , we never use this button in the max level because is to much , this is a rain shower model not storm shower ) so your complain is not correct, about distance probably you use a different whatch , i calculated with a cronometer from the villa to the centre of hikkaduwa is 7 minutes and 10 seconds, so you gave another wrong message to next guests. we gave you the house very clean (also because the villa is very new) we check everytime before guest arrive ,and we found it at the end very dirthy with dustbin everywhere. sorry you did not understand the real way to enjoy srilanka
March 2018
Irina User Profile
Irina
February 2018
All very much like! Will definitely be back and still going to recommend friends))
Amila User Profile
Response from Amila:
Thanks again Irina! It will be a real pleasure to welcome you,your family again in our home, as well as your friends! SEE YOU SOON! Massimo and Indika.
February 2018
Frank User Profile
Frank
April 2018
Haben ein paar schöne Tage im Haus verlebt,für Familien geeignet.
Amila User Profile
Response from Amila:
Thank you very much Frank and family for being our guests! Massimo and Indika.
April 2018
Agnes User Profile
Agnes
January 2018
Maison spacieuse et très agréable pour une famille
Amila User Profile
Response from Amila:
Merci Agnes, aussi les gentils mots sur Indika. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir, a la prochaine fois! Massimo et Indika.
January 2018

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Amila

Hikkaduwa, Sri LankaJoined in July 2016
Amila User Profile
34 Reviews
Amila is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings