Skip to content
Living RoomLiving Room
Entire serviced apartment

Family apt near Ciutadella parc

Guillermo User Profile
Guillermo

Family apt near Ciutadella parc

Entire serviced apartment
4 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can easily check in with the doorman.

The apartment is about 80 m² and is located in a building with a Lift (Floor: 1). For large families or groups of friends of 4 persons, look no further than this comfortable 3 bedrooms / 1 (Website hidden by Airbnb) : Arc de Triomf

Amenities

Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stanislav User Profile
Stanislav
September 2018
The flat is not quite the same as on the photoes. It seems older and more "used". The appartment was not cleaned up by our arrival, though we informed about out arrival time a day before. So we had to wait four hours till the cleaning was done. The boiler was not in order. So,…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Stanislav, thank you for your stay in our apartment. We apologize if the cleaning was not finished yet at your apartment arrival but because you check in before 2pm....depends on the "rush" of the day (or if the last guest left the apartment in a very very bad and dirty state)... sometimes to time, we finish the cleaning around 2pm or 3pm...But you left your luggage inside the apartment so then you may start to visit our amazing city and come back later to your apartment. When something is broken inside the apartment: just advise us and then we manage to repair or fix it within next 24h...The boiler has been fixed 2 hours later and the toilet as well. We have an emergency phone call 24h/7d to manage to fix any issue during your stay. Thanks again for your visit and take care. Keybarcelona team
September 2018
Guillem User Profile
Guillem
September 2018
Nice apartment in a very good location, walking distance to the old town. Would come back for sure!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Guillem, Thank you for your message. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the apartment and the location of it, as we choose the neighbourhoods of all our apartments very carefully. As Key Barcelona Apartments we hope you had enjoyed your stay with us in Barcelona and will see you again. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
September 2018
Scott User Profile
Scott
August 2018
Nice kitchen and bathroom. Place was close to metro, in a strategic central location with lots of daytime attractions (arc de triumf, zoo and more). However, depending on the night, the options for restaurants and things to do within walking distance are very slim. All the cool n…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Scott, Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your time. As Key Barcelona Apartments we always try to provide the best service possible, in order for our guests to enjoy their holiday as much as they can. As a professional apartment rental agency we state all the information needed about the apartment (the location, amenities etc) in the description bar on AirBnB and our website. Therefore, we expect you to know prior to your arrival the location of the apartment and the surroundings. We apologise for the misunderstanding with the lost key for the apartment. As we usually ask our clients to leave the key on the table prior to their departure and had not found it during cleaning we assumed you might have taken it with you by mistake or lost it. In regards of the A/C. We advise all our guests to contact us on our tel. number, available 24/7 in case of any issue or further questions. If you would have let us know with pleasure we would have brought some extra fans. Satisfaction of our guests is one of our main priorities therefore we want you to feel like in your own hope during your stay in Barcelona. We wish you a nice day and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
August 2018
Stella User Profile
Stella
August 2018
I would definitely recommend living in this apartment during the stay in Barcelona. Everything was clean and the flat was really big enough for four or five people. Also the communication with the host and the check-in and check-out have been totally uncomplicated. Even the locat…
Amir User Profile
Amir
July 2018
Bit small. Rooms are separated. Not a bad spot if you are comfortable with a little noice.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Amir, Thank you for your review. We hope you have enjoyed your stay despite the noise coming from the street. As we live in Barcelona, a city that never sleeps, we unfortunately cannot ensure total tranquillity in the apartment. However, we try to prevent this by putting extra glass in the windows. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
July 2018
Mukta User Profile
Mukta
June 2018
A very cental place , walking distance to all the tourist attractions
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Mukta, Thank you very much for your review. It gives us great pleasure to hear you enjoyed the location of the apartment and your stay with Key Barcelona Apartments in general. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
June 2018
Tekla User Profile
Tekla
June 2018
Good location, clean and bigger than expected. A bit noisy, but not more than you'd expect in Barcelona. Spacious, relatively well equipped kitchen. Also close to a big supermarket and a lovely fruits and vegetables shop. All in all would recommend, we had a lovely stay.

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
676 Reviews
Verified
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings