Skip to content
Private room in house

5 bed family home

Naomi User Profile
Naomi

5 bed family home

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A 5 bed house built in June 2017. Decor is light throughout. You will have a double room, your own bathroom with a bath. Bath is a 20 minute drive or 25 minutes by bus. Nearest Train station is a 5 minute walk away. We have a small town locally and beautiful countryside on our doorstep and a lovely country pub 1 mile away. Wifi available and tea, coffee and breakfast can be provided. We are very welcoming and are here if you require anything. We do have a very friendly dog.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Breakfast
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
July 2018
Naomi was a great host and the room we stayed in was clean and nicely presented. We would highly recommend staying with her!
Kate And Steve User Profile
Kate And Steve
July 2018
We had a great time staying with Naomi and Jamie. Everything was just as advertised. Naomi went out of her way for us and it is a 'great hub to look around. Melsham is a nice little village and very restful. Not far from Bath 'which is an amazing experience.
Ken User Profile
Ken
December 2017
Naomi and Jamie are excellent hosts. From smooth check-in until check-out a week later they made us feel very welcome. The house is clean and well presented. We expected a room and the use of the kitchen, what we received was a lovey comfortable bed in a nice room, private bat…
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
November 2017
Naomi and her partner were VERY welcoming - so was their dog! Their house is homely and extremely clean/tidy. Complimentary bottle of water and body wash, as well as a small Lindt chocolate were nice touches. Guests are provided with a bathroom to use for themselves which is righ…
Naomi User Profile
Response from Naomi:
It was lovely to meet you shannon. Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, Maximus especially liked his little mention and has had a treat for being a good boy. Hopefully we will see you soon x
November 2017
Daisy User Profile
Daisy
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rob User Profile
Rob
August 2018
Great place, with friendly welcoming hosts and a comfortable and well equipped space. Highly recommended.
Gavin User Profile
Gavin
July 2018
Great stay although sadly I didn’t get to meet Naomi due to her having car trouble! Very happy to recommend Naomi’s lovely home to future guests.

Hosted by Naomi

England, United KingdomJoined in November 2017
Naomi User Profile
23 Reviews
We’re a small family of 3 (2 humans and our fur baby) I’d like to think we have a great sense of humour and are very welcoming. We’re both working professionals.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings