Skip to content
Entire villa

Luxury Secluded Home on the Lake in Wine Country

Alice User Profile
Alice

Luxury Secluded Home on the Lake in Wine Country

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses8 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

Meticulously Maintained Home Located Directly On Jordan Harbour. With Riparian Rights To The Harbour And A Lovely Screened In Back Porch .This Home Is Like Having Muskoka In Niagara. This Gorgeous Home Offers Massive Rooms With Tons Of Natural Night Light And Views Of The Harbour From Almost Every Room. Don't Miss Out On This Little Piece Of Paradise In Niagara.A Wonderful Inground Pool In The Back Yard Over Looked By The Sunroom.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
August 2018
We spent an awesome long weekend at Alice’s cottage, it’s a great choice if you are doing wine tours near by.
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
July 2018
Four ladies spent the weekend at Alice's place this July. The house is super charming and the pool area is fantastic. The screened in porch has the potential to be an absolutely stunning setting to take in the views, but i found it was lacking in terms of cleanliness. overally w…
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thanks for your booking,we are glad you were having good time with us.also we are sorry about let you feeling not well about the outside glass clean condition.our house located at natural area and close to the lake, there's always wind and dust coming there, I believe you already saw a lots of different bird at backyard too. we do dubble check clean before evey guest coming but sometimes still hard to control the natural environment such like the wind from the lake and the bird bump against to the window etc. We are sincerely sorry about this and we will deal with this more carefully in the future.thanks for your understanding.
July 2018
Maia User Profile
Maia
July 2018
Lovely location and pool. We loved the view from the screened in porch. Beautiful kitchen. The area is awesome for wine tasting tours and Jordan Station was so cute with great little shops and bakery. Lunch at Inn on the Twenty was memorable. The kitchen could have included servi…
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
July 2018
We had a great time! There are plenty of wineries nearby if you fancy a tour. The pool had fun floaties in it, the screened-porch was a great place for meals and games, and the kitchen was spacious enough for all of us. If you’re planning on cooking, double check first what’s in …
Jelena User Profile
Jelena
July 2018
This place is beautiful!!!! It has enough rooms for like 10 people! I spent a weekend for my bachelorette and I could not complain! The only thing i suggest bring your own floaties if you will like to enjoy and relex the pool since it is pretty deep! The store is also about 5 m…
Faris User Profile
Faris
July 2018
Absolutely horrendous experience. Strongly advise AGAINST booking this property. Details further below, but most important thing to know if you stay here is that YOU WILL BE RECORDED (both visual and audio) WITHOUT PRIOR CONSENT OR KNOWLEDGE. We had our privacy rights violated du…
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
We did not have any issues with this guest's experience until we found the state of the house in a damaged manner and attempted to secure the funds from the security deposit for repair. Cameras are on the exterior in plainsight for the safety of guests. Guests also requested full refund, which we found unreasonable to accommodate.
July 2018
Mary User Profile
Mary
June 2018
Jordan Valley wineries were great! House is in a super location to access many of them. Pool was not as clean as we wanted but Alice responded quickly which was appreciated.

Hosted by Alice

Toronto, CanadaJoined in November 2017
Alice User Profile
14 Reviews
Hey, I'm Alice Living in Toronto right now, work in finance company and doing designer clothing. Our family loves traveling and meeting new people. We are glad to share our home with you.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Alice’s place.
Alice
Deniz helps host.
Deniz

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings