Skip to content

Cosy studio in Witta (10 mins west of Maleny)

Trudy & Xavier User Profile
Trudy & Xavier

Cosy studio in Witta (10 mins west of Maleny)

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Experienced host
Trudy & Xavier has 39 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Trudy & Xavier 5-star in communication.

Beautiful, quiet location in rural setting 10 minutes west of Maleny. Self contained furnished large room including double bed (and single mattress as required) with own kitchen, entrance and bathroom. Located downstairs in 2 storey house.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the main entrance

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Paula User Profile
Paula
October 2019
Trudy and Xavier were very accomodating and friendly. There place has parking, it is spotlessly clean, easy to find. Fresh eggs from the chickens, some fruit from the garden. A pleasant stay. Liked the moo goo as I forgot my cleanser.
Leah User Profile
Leah
December 2018
Trudy and Xavier have a lovely space for guests, decked out with everything you could need for a comfortable stay. The location was lovely and peaceful and easily accessible to all the region's interesting places. Trudy and Xavier were both very welcoming and accommodating hosts…
Joachim User Profile
Joachim
August 2018
Trudy and Xavier were very accommodating for our stay. Their place had everything we needed for a pleasant short trip and we will definitely stay again.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2018
Peaceful spot friendly host
Trudy & Xavier User Profile
Response from Trudy & Xavier:
Pleasure to have you.
August 2018

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Trudy & Xavier

Witta, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Trudy & Xavier User Profile
43 Reviews
Verified
I (Trudy) grew up in Brisbane, Australia and has Dutch heritage. I am a Psychologist and work locally at a private health retreat. Xavier was a pick up from Breda, the Netherlands and we migrated back to Australia in 2010. He is a multi-skilled handyman and is the chief renovator…
Interaction with guests
We are happy to provide information to guests about what they can do in the local area.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations