Skip to content
Living/Dining/KitchenetteLiving/Dining/Kitchenette
Entire apartment

Amazing 2BR/1BA Apartment in Downtown Leavenworth

Amazing 2BR/1BA Apartment in Downtown Leavenworth

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hans is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This lovely two-bedroom apartment is located on the ground floor of this beautifully designed authentic German looking building. It is located in downtown Leavenworth in easy walking distance of all the amazing Leavenworth activities

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kai User Profile
Kai
April 2018
This is a great place if you have 4-6 people and you want to be steps away from the heart of Leavenworth! Easy check-in, easy parking, spacious dwelling quarters and comfortable beds. We had a great stay and would highly recommend this place.
Judy User Profile
Judy
March 2018
Loved the place!
Robert User Profile
Robert
February 2018
Great location close to all the action. Spacious living area great for families.
Rachael User Profile
Rachael
February 2018
Perfect space for a family gathering! It was close to all the good places and we never used our car. Hans was very easy to work with. The kitchen was perfect for mellow meals in when you just need a break from town. I would definitely stay again.
Rachael User Profile
Rachael
January 2018
We stayed for a quick weekend. This was easy to find, walking distance to everything , and the space was big. The kitchen wasn't huge and did not have a stove but they had burners available with some kitchen pots and pans. The space was very clean and spacious. We can't wait to …
Lewis User Profile
Lewis
January 2018
Nice place to visit, enjoyed staying here because you can walk to anything you want.
Alvaro User Profile
Alvaro
December 2017
This place is a 5 minute walk from the center of downtown! Great place to stay with a group of 6 people. I love the open space. Downsides were that streaming applications did not work (ie Netflix) and there is not a full kitchen (no stove.) Other than that, it is a great place to…
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Dear Alvaro: Thank you so much for your review. The TV is equipped with Netflix, however, any guest has to use their own account to log in to be able to view Netflix. We do not have a subscription. When we are at full capacity, we do indeed charge for parking since we rent excess space when needed and there is a cost to us as well. Each unit gets free parking for one car and can find other parking for any additional cars. In the winter street parking is not allowed due to snow removal and this is really the only time it may present an issue.
December 2017

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hans

Leavenworth, Washington, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Hans User Profile
30 Reviews
Hans is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love living here! We get 4 seasons to hike, bike, swim, kiteboard, float the river, fish, ski and sled! We're a pretty outdoorsy family & have a great community of friends. We like to take trips to warm places in the winter, like Mexico and Hawaii. Marion and I love doing …
Hans supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings