Skip to content
LoungeFront entrance
Entire guest suite

Home from Home (Eureka)

Denise User Profile
Denise

Home from Home (Eureka)

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My place is in a very central well located part of Rondebosch
Its a completely self contained and self catering flatlet attached to my family house but with a completely separate and private entrance. We have an open green area a joining our property in the front of the house and flatlet with lots of trees and birds. Near to Rondebosch common and the Red Cross children's hospital. Plenty of shops nearby and 10 mins away from Cape Town and the Waterfront.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Prieur User Profile
Prieur
February 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Denise! Denise and Eric are great hosts, warm welcoming, very beautiful place to stay in! I would recommend it to everybody!
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
February 2018
I needed a place to rest for the week, whilst on business. And fits the bill well.
Kirsten User Profile
Kirsten
February 2018
Denise is so kind and her apartment is so cute and in a very nice area!
Yuko User Profile
Yuko
January 2018
Denise is an elegant and warm hearted lady. She and her husband Eric welcomed us like old friends. The room is cozy. There was everything we need, and what’s more, their beautiful garden made us comfortable. This was a fantastic stay.
Candice User Profile
Candice
January 2018
Denise delivered on her promise. Her home was cosy and comfortable and she was a great, friendly host.
Marie User Profile
Marie
March 2018
Denise et son époux nous ont accueilli très chaleureusement, ils sont d'une extrême gentillesse. Le logement est parfaitement équipé... presque mieux qu'à la maison !

Hosted by Denise

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in October 2017
Denise User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
I'm a keen gardener and fun loving person with 4 grown up children of which 2 live overseas. My daughter lives in Santiago Chile and my son in Adelaide Australia.I enjoy travelling and have been to Israel, Chile and Australia. I love cooking, crafting and outdoor life. I also fee…
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings