Skip to content
Entire apartment

Casa Da Oura

Casa Da Oura

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Casa Jardim Da Oura is a home from home in a bright spacious complex. Centrally located between the old & new town of Albufeira, walking distance to Oura Beach & bars and restaurants

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Faiza User Profile
Faiza
May 2018
Highly recommend, lovely stay!!
Mireille User Profile
Mireille
April 2018
You we ll be very happy i waw all perfect
Emma User Profile
Emma
March 2018
The location was perfect it was close enough to the strip that you could walk to it yet far enough away to enjoy some peace and quiet. The villa itself was spotless and had everything that you needed. I liked the fact there was an extra touch with Dvds to watch so you could also …
Claire User Profile
Claire
March 2018
The apartment was just what we were looking for. It was clean and well laid out and the location was excellent (just a short walk to the beach and strip). Fantastic experience with our host, Richard, who couldn't have been friendlier or more attentive.
Romain User Profile
Romain
January 2018
Our host was very welcoming and full of usefull insight. Thanks for that!
Gemma User Profile
Gemma
October 2017
Excellent location, spacious, nice balcony. Living room/dining room nice to chill out in. The kitchen was nice, well equipped and spacious. Everything was perfectly clean. Richard was an excellent host.
Shoaib User Profile
Shoaib
January 2018
A casa Fica no centro da (Website hidden by Airbnb) recomendo!

Availability

Hosted by Richard

Dublin, IrelandJoined in March 2014
Richard User Profile
289 Reviews
Verified
Richard is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am an openly gay man from Ireland who loves meeting new people from all corners of this universe that is life. Im an outgoing sociable person, I especially love gardening, and anything to do with Royal Families of Europe. I also have an interest in history, genealogy, and psych…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Ali and Richard help host.
Ali
Richard

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings