Skip to content
Private room in house

Air-conditioned private room

Christina

Air-conditioned private room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Large private room with private bathroom. Minutes away from midtown, wynwood & the design district... $6-$10 Uber to south beach or surrounding areas. Large backyard and front yard area.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dominique User Profile
Dominique
May 2018
Great Location.
Merzy User Profile
Merzy
May 2018
Please was nice except for a couple of small issues . But over all it was a nice stay . The host was very helpful . Will definitely stay there again
Blaise User Profile
Blaise
March 2018
Christina was such a sweetheart. Very kind woman and very grounded. Very hospitable. However there were dishes left in washed in the sink for the entire time of our stay. Also only one towel not two for me and guest. Kitchen was dirty and didn’t feel Comfortable cooking in it. …
Christina User Profile
Response from Christina:
The entire stay was one night :) so sorry for the mess in the kitchen, feedback heard & will definitely work on it. Thank you
March 2018
Assa User Profile
Assa
January 2018
Very good place.
Quang User Profile
Quang
December 2017
The room is big and good. We were unable to meet the hostess but could text her. The room doesn’t close tight so you can hear noises. However, the price is reasonable for this time of the year. Just need a place to sleep at night, this place is okay!
John User Profile
John
November 2017
Nice change of pace!
Robbie User Profile
Robbie
October 2017
It was a very cool experience. The room was nicely decorated. I had air conditioning too, which is important in the Miami heat. It was about 20 min drive away from the touristy places in Miami, which is good. Cause parking is horrible in Miami. I’m glad I lived a little further o…

Hosted by Christina

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Christina User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
My name is Christina.. I'm a miami local born & raised :)
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings