Skip to content
Private room in house

Comfortable single room in family home!

Comfortable single room in family home!

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Our home is on a quiet street in the borough of Enfield. It is close to local shops and has great travel links.
We are close to the famous Lee Valley Atheletics staduim and also not far to visit the Lee Valley white water centre. The nearest station is Brimsdown with trains into Liverpool Street. We are a stones throw away from a lovely park and green space.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

8 Reviews

Eniola User Profile
April 2018
A wonderful family, quiet and clean environment. Highly recommended.
James User Profile
March 2018
What a lovely family! Very pleasant stay with Elisha, Ron and Tyrell. Would definitely stay again. They were very helpful and accommodating to my needs, always happy to help. They were very nice to chat to and welcomed me warmly into their home. Would definitely recommend to anyo…
Patrick User Profile
February 2018
Elisha, along with her family and those close to her, are wonderful people. I was greeted right away by her, through quick responses and in person. She was able to answer every question I had, along with her husband. They are both very nice people, and I'm happy to have met them…
Dann User Profile
February 2018
Elisha and her family are lovely however the state of the bed was not great, the white sheets were yellow and smelt terrible. I had to leave early and stay with another friend. Also there was no shower, just a bath with a shower head..
Elisha User Profile
Response from Elisha:
I was really disappointed with this review Dann as you have lied out of spite for not receiving a £16!! refund for what you said and I quote 'I have got my dates for work wrong and will be leaving Tuesday instead of Wednesday'. I personally believe you had found alternative accommodation and just wanted cash back on an already cheap offer. Never once did you complain to me about the room or bed. I actually allowed you the use of our large room at no extra cost. For your information EVERY guest has new bed linen and in my 8 years of hosting people from all over the world I have never experienced such disrespect. The bed sheet in question is beige and NOT white and if it was as terrible as you said why sleep on it for the 2 nights you were there?? Surely if it was as 'terrible' as you stated anyone with common sense would not sleep on it or ask the host to replace them. There is no requirement to provide a seperate shower and nowhere in my listing does it say that there is one so I really don't know why you have complained about this and you hardly used bathing facilities whilst you were there so I'm not sure how a bath and shower head would be a problem to you. There are some hotels even, that don't provide showers.
February 2018
Thomas User Profile
December 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Elisha’s place. She was a kind and generous host, with a very friendly family. My room was comfortable, and the location is great, so close to public transport right into the centre of London. Would definitely recommend!
Dave User Profile
December 2017
Great welcome, friendly and provided info on the surrounding area and how to get about. Room is good value for money.
David User Profile
December 2017
It was a very nice experience that i will repeat. Many thanks to Elisha and rest of family for warm reception and help. Best, David

Hosted by Elisha

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Elisha User Profile
20 Reviews
I'm fun and outgoing. I enjoy spending time with my family and I love to travel and enjoy cuisine from many different cultures. I have a very good knowledge of London and the surrounding counties and can help you plan your trip!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.


Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings