Staircase from front doorKitchen, built in coffee maker
Modern Design Flat next to station
Hosted by James
James is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Striking modern design 1 bedroom apartment next to station and ideal for commuting to Central London (30mins).

Ideal for couples / single people. Local shops and town centre within walking distance.

Double bed with computer desk work area. Free WiFi internet. 2 Smart TVs (1 in bedroom, 1 in living room) use my Netflix account at no extra charge.

Kitchen has: fridge/freezer, induction electric hob and oven, built-in microwave, washing machine and tumble dryer (washer dryer) and dishwasher.

The space

Right next to the train station and yet surprisingly quiet and secluded surrounded on three sides by trees.

Guest access

All areas - cupboards, draws and wardrobes are full of my belongings however.

Interaction with guests

I'm available at the end of the phone, and will normally be available to meet you at check-in. Keys can also be left in a hiding place for out of hours collection.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - No stair gate, older children - please enquire first.
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 2PM
Self check-in with lockbox

- No shoes in the house, please keep these by the front door

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs
No parking on property - Parking available from 7pm on Fridays through till 06:45am on Mondays

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nancy User Profile
October 2017
Lovely little place, perfect location to London and scenic Kent. Well equipped and comfortable. Excellent communication

Rebecca User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay, right beside train station and handy to access London. Netflix included on both TVs. Cosy flat with everything you need. Great comuncation with guide to show how everything works. Thanks

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
James place was great. Everything was as described and he had good communication which made the process of checking in very easy.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sevenoaks, United KingdomJoined in June 2011
James User Profile
Have been using airbnb since 2011 both as a host and as guest. Have stayed all over the world and have loads of positive feedback - check it out.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings