Skip to content
Entire apartment

Jenzie's apartment

Jenna User Profile
Jenna

Jenzie's apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

A cosy wee flat in the North East of Scotland. Perfect for couples or solo travellers and I especially welcome four legged friends.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
TV
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ron User Profile
Ron
June 2018
Jenna,s flat is small but comfy, it also has everything you need for a pleasant ,stay the extra touches were nice , the wall to wall bed was interesting ,all in all its a nice space ,oh the Internet was very slow so don't expect streaming but adequate for just browsing
Kate User Profile
Kate
May 2018
Nice spot for a short stay with kitchen facilities. A handbook guide would be handy as i disnt find the towels till the last day and being the first time i’d had an Airbnb that seemed like someones house i was just satying at, had no clue what I could and couldnt use/how to work …
Alex User Profile
Alex
October 2017
The apartment is exactly as pictured, easy self check-in was available, super clean and a well stocked kitchen with all the crockery you would need. A fantastic stay, thanks Jenna.
Ruth User Profile
Ruth
September 2018
Great tidy and clean apartment, all mod cons and easy for access to the town. Would definitely come here again! X
Murdo User Profile
Murdo
September 2018
Would recommend this for anyone looking for somewhere in Inverurie.
Tom User Profile
Tom
August 2018
Adorable and cozy apartment that feels much bigger than you would expect. Jenna was prompt in responses and a great host. I cannot speak highly enough about this place!
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
August 2018
Cute flat, perfect for 1 or 2 people. All you need is included.

Hosted by Jenna

Inverurie, United KingdomJoined in September 2017
Jenna User Profile
51 Reviews
Hello My name is Jenna. I am 28 years old. I work full time in the Oil and Gas. In my spare time I enjoy hill climbing, going to the gym, walking my dog, meeting new people and visiting new places. =)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings