Skip to content
Heart of Tokyo Great Access! 1-min to Sta.SDH70G
Heart of Tokyo Great Access! 1-min to Sta.SDH70G
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Tidy, clean efficient studio. 1-min walk from Toei Oedo Line Daimon sta., 5-min walk from JR Yamanote Line Hamamatsucho sta., 6-mins walk from Toei Mita Line Shibakoen sta.. The apartment has great access to HND and NRT as well. Nice and relaxing fully equipped apartment is nearby Ginza, Roppongi and Odaiba. Fully explore Tokyo with local base. Suitable for solo traveler, a couple, or friends to share!

The space

Our apartment is on 7th floor in 11-story building with elevator. A typical Japanese 1K. Cozy, warm decoration with all the general equipments you need. 2 real comfy single beds, which can be a double bed too. And 1 single-sized sofa bed, a TV and well-equipped kitchen. Bathroom and balcony separated. Maximum 3 guests can be accommodated.
// Main space
- Single-sized bed *2
- Single-sized sofa bed *1
- AC/Heater
- Television
- Shelves and hanger
- Low table

// Kitchen
- IH stove *1
- Mini kitchen sink
- Fridgeefrigerator
- Kitchen wares
- Dining wares
- Washing machine

// Bathroom
- Bath tub with shower
- Toilet
- Washstand


// Balcony
- Laundry pole

// Others
- Iron
- Iron board
- Hair dryer

// Amenities
- Bath towels
- Bed cover and pillow case
- Futon and extra comforter
- Shampoo, conditioner and body soap
- Liquid detergent

Guest access

Entire space is yours

Interaction with guests

* Self check in
* Remotely available almost all the time
* Maintenance requires 1-3 days unless it is emergency like water leaking

Other things to note

* There’s washing machine and hanging pole to hang dry your clothes on balcony.
* The building is facing to one of main street in the area, but apartment is facing inward. It’s not noisy; however, if you’re very sensitive to sound, I'd say this apartment is not for you.

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Prices
Extra people $12 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $79 AUD
Security Deposit $146 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kay User Profile
November 2017
Alex is very nice and he helping me a lot, also the location is great, I can very easy to go anywhere within 45 mins.

Michael User Profile
October 2017
Alex, the owner, was pretty quick-response for all my problems before & during my stay! cool! the apartment has a wonderful location for me & my wife with a two year old baby. subway, family-mart, macdonals, coffee shops, nice restaurants all within hundred meters. although the room was a bit small, it brough us a very convenient trip and i definitely will come & stay here again. MICHAEL

Joined in August 2017
Alex User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings