La camera doppiaLa camera doppia
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

In a little hamlet of the ancient Montemagno village, in Monferrato, we host in our family house, recently renovated. Reserved exclusively for the guests two bedroom and a bathroom at the first floor and a room for the breakfast and living at the ground floor.
Perfect for a couple with sons. If asked we can supply a children’s bed for a baby until two years.
We also supply bed and bathroom sheets and the use, if asked, of the washing machine.

Guest access

During summer it’s also in use for the guests a breakfast spot in the shared with the family garden.

Interaction with guests

It’s the family home, where we usually live, there is always someone willing for eventual information or necessity.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $9 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $16 AUD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Cane e gatto
Some spaces are shared - Ingresso

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Piedmont, ItalyJoined in September 2017
Maria User Profile

Mi chiamo Maria, sono un architetto e vivo nel Monferrato con la mia famiglia da quando abbiamo acquistato questa casa, circa 18 anni fa. Siamo stati tutti conquistati dal fascino di questa vecchia dimora, che ho ristrutturato personalmente, mantenendo il più possibile le caratteristiche e lo spirito del luogo, dove ci sentiamo in vacanza tutto l'anno.
Da quando abbiamo lasciato Milano le nostre vacanze brevi sono in città per visitare mostre e musei, mentre per periodi più lunghi amiamo il mare e le passeggiate in montagna.
Mi piace andare al cinema, cucinare, curare il giardino e leggere, leggere, leggere. In questa casa abbiamo potuto comodamente sistemare la nostra grande biblioteca!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings