Casa terrera en entorno rural
Casa terrera en entorno rural
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very comfortable house. It has 2 beds, 1 bathroom, reading area, large table inside, kitchen with all utensils (sink, refrigerator, water heater, juicer, ..), outdoor area with cooker, barbecue, table and chairs. Located in rural town with all kinds of services (typical Canarian restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacy, bank, ..). Very well located (5 km north highway), allows easy mobility to know the island.
translated by Google

Casa muy confortable. Dispone de 2 camas, 1 baño, zona de lectura, amplia mesa interior, cocina con todos los utensilios (fregadero, frigorífico, calentador de agua, exprimidor,..), zona exterior con cocinilla, barbacoa, mesa y sillas. Situada en municipio rural con todo tipo de servicios( restaurantes típicos canarios, supermercados, farmacia, banco,..). Muy bien situada (a 5 km autovía del norte), permite fácil movilidad para conocer la isla.

Interaction with guests

Provides help to provide information about the island, places of interest and local culture
translated by Google

Dispusta a ayudar para facilitar información sobre la isla, lugares de interés y cultura del lugar

Other things to note

They are housed in eco-finca. They can buy from available products (eggs, fruit or vegetables)
translated by Google

Estan alojados en eco-finca. Pueden adquirir de productos disponibles (huevos, fruta o verdura)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Perros, gatos, gallinas y burra

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Isabel and her animals are very friendly hosts and it was a very nice stay!

Canary Islands, SpainJoined in August 2017
Isabel María User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings