Skip to content
Private lounge area for guestsWetlands - huge walk/bike path on our doorstep!
Spacious home near everything you need!
Spacious home near everything you need!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable home close to everything!

Seaford beach is an easy 10 min walk.

On our doorstep we have wetlands surrounded by a 7km bike path. Bikes available to borrow.

Two comfortable queen bedrooms available, both with built in robes & plenty of natural light in the day.

Guests will have access to a private lounge area, small balcony overlooking the wetlands, private toilet and bathroom.

Our house is walking distance to buses and train station, train trip to the city is approx 50 mins.

The space

Close to beach, wetlands, bike paths, shops, public transport, parks, cafes

Guest access

Private - bedrooms, lounge, toilet, bathroom

Shared - kitchen, laundry

Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly

Extra people $20 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet hours 11pm - 7am
No drugs

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight (double storey house)
Pet(s) live on property - Friendly and gentle Labrador
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen & laundry


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Angela User Profile
November 2017
Such a peaceful place to stay, away from the rat race and overlooking beautiful wetlands.

Sjon User Profile
October 2017
Great place and lovely hosts, with the bonus of a lovely fur baby gracie.

Julian User Profile
October 2017
Gill and Craig were truly amazing hosts and made our stay a very enjoyable time. I'm sure I would recommend them with my eyes closed plus they have a lovely pet. Thank you very much for making us feel at home.

Joined in August 2017
Gill User Profile
Interaction with guests

It's up to them!

About Gill

We are a professional couple with a loving Labrador

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings