Private lounge area for guestsWetlands - huge walk/bike path on our doorstep!
Spacious home near everything you need!
Spacious home near everything you need!

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable home close to everything!

Seaford beach is an easy 10 min walk.

On our doorstep we have wetlands surrounded by a 7km bike path. Bikes available to borrow.

Two comfortable queen bedrooms available, both with built in robes & plenty of natural light in the day.

Guests will have access to a private lounge area, small balcony overlooking the wetlands, private toilet and bathroom.

Our house is walking distance to buses and train station, train trip to the city is approx 50 mins.

The space

Close to beach, wetlands, bike paths, shops, public transport, parks, cafes

Guest access

Private - bedrooms, lounge, toilet, bathroom

Shared - kitchen, laundry

Interaction with guests

It's up to them!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $20 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Quiet hours 11pm - 7am
No drugs

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight (double storey house)
Pet(s) live on property - Friendly and gentle Labrador
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen & laundry

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in August 2017
Gill User Profile

We are a professional couple with a loving Labrador

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings