Skip to content
Super spacious, home from home with WiFi access
Super spacious, home from home with WiFi access
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A light and airy room with plenty of space for storage and relaxing. Hall stairs and landing is carpeted but all other floors are wooden. There is a garden with privacy and a pretty place to sit and relax.

The space

the house is quiet and warm with wooden floors and big rugs. The M4 is only 10 minutes away for quick access to Swansea, Pembrokeshire westbound or Cardiff and Newport eastbound.

Guest access

you're very welcome to use the kitchen if you want to cook your own food. The living room has a variety of books, games and television for entertainment that you are free to utilise during your stay.

Interaction with guests

If you'd like to pay to have meals cooked for you or lunches prepared to take out then this can be arranged for an extra charge. Ironing and washing can be done and again this can be pre arranged.
If booked in advance can offer babysitting service.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $16 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - kitchen and bathroom
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerry User Profile
November 2017
Julie was very helpful, nice quiet area.

Christina User Profile
September 2017
Julie is an amazing host I felt she went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. She's an amazing cook too, go for the meal prep while you are booking a room. Next time I'm in town I will be booking a room at Julie's lovely home. Thank you again Julie!
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hello darling... it was an absolute pleasure to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Very good wishes for the show at Christmas xx
September 2017

Ben User Profile
August 2017
Julie was away during my stay but she made sure her friend was there to receive me and show me where things were. Lovely comfortable clean room in a quiet cul-de-sac.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Julie User Profile

I am a nutritional therapist and cookery teacher. I am 50.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings