Dining roomKitchen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is quite and very private, it is good for couples and solo adventure. The bed is new with very nice and very comfortable mattress. Our neighborhood is very convenient , there are many markets grocery stores restaurants just one minute driving distance. While you stay please keep clean no smoking and DO NOT have any pets.

The space

8 minutes driving to CLU, 45 minutes to Hollywood, 20 minutes to Malibu

Guest access

Entire place

Interaction with guests

I am available to answer all your questions except I am in class room


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Please take off your shoes when get home


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Quinn User Profile

I am a international student and I love traveling when I don't have class, so my apartment always empty, I would like to someone stay in my place when I am out of town.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings