Skip to content
Garden
Entire villa

Villa Galleria

Athy User Profile
Athy

Villa Galleria

7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Ιδιωτική βίλλα μέσα σε παραθεριστικό συγκρότημα κατοικιών με ιδιωτική παραλία, κήπο 40 στρεμμάτων μέχρι τη θάλασσα, πισίνα, ναυαγοσώστη και υπηρεσία security. Διατίθεται δωρεάν θέση πάρκινγκ. Μέσα στο συγκρότημα υπάρχει snack-coffee bar και mini market. Η βίλλα εχει θέα τη θάλασσα στην εκπληκτική καταπράσινη τοποθεσία Κομμένο με την ιδιαίτερη φυσική ομορφιά. Η επιπλωση είναι καινούρια με ευχάριστη διακόσμηση.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Pool
Washer
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gurdeep User Profile
Gurdeep
August 2018
Beautiful villa with 4 lovely modern bedrooms. Villa has all the facilities you need and all amenities such as washing machine, iron, air con etc. The location is very good for access to corfu town and beaches bus 7 right outside the complex. Gouvia town centre is 5 to 10 mins wa…
Athy User Profile
Response from Athy:
Dear Gurdeep, I’m very glad to read that you had a lovely and relaxing vacation at Corfu and you enjoyed your stay in my villa. I wish you to come and visit again the island and you are welcome to stay in my house. Kind regards, Athy
August 2018
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
August 2018
We spent 8 days with our kids in Athy’s house. Athy is a very nice and always available host , she answered very quickly to all the requests we had. When we arrived we found a few technical problems inside the house : one toilet was out of order and the refrigerator was broken…
Athy User Profile
Response from Athy:
Dear Veronica, Thank you for your kind comments for the services you received. It is really a commitment for me to my guests. The ideal for the host is to receive the same behavior. And in your case I felt a little more... pressure than the usual. Details are not necessary. Your opinion for the area is respected even if it is worldwide known for it beauties. Kind regards Athy
August 2018
Jia User Profile
Jia
July 2018
Fantastic location, beautiful view of Gouvia Bay, great 25 meters swimming pool, with one side deep and one side shallow for the kids. Very friendly and reasonably priced pool bar, lovely staff. The only thing is very poor internet connection, even very difficult to get mobile da…
Athy User Profile
Response from Athy:
Hello Jia, I’m very glad you had a lovely vacation at the villa. The house was left in an excellent condition. I wish you and your family the best. Kind regards, Athy
July 2018
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
October 2017
My family and I spent 4 wonderful nights in the apartment. The apartment is very spacious, very clean, well equipped, and in a good location for excursions every day. We did not know in advance that the apartment was in a large apartment complex, and at first we were surprised by…
Athy User Profile
Response from Athy:
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your review, I am greatful that you had a pleasant time in our house. As for the wifi, regarding the recent entry of the house in Airbnb, i haven't still managed to install the connection. This is why it is not mentioned in the facility services. However, we are going to have an internet connection soon. Keep that in mind in case you wish to visit our house again! Thanks :)
October 2017
Isabelle User Profile
Isabelle
September 2017
Our stay in the house was perfect, it is exactly what we expected and the host was very thoughtful. I highly recommend it for families as well as groups of friends (with a rented car to move around the island)
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2017
We had very good time here! Very clean, nice and comfortable. The house is just by the pool, and close to sea shore. Communication was perfect. I would recommend this place to families and group of friends.

Hosted by Athy

GreeceJoined in August 2017
Athy User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
Μου αρέσουν τα ταξίδια και εκτιμώ τη φιλοξενία στα μέρη που επισκέπτομαι. Γι αυτό με ενδιαφέρει πολύ οι φιλοξενούμενοι μου να απολαμβάνουν τις ημέρες που βρίσκονται στην κατοικία μου και προσπαθώ να κάνω το καλύτερο γι αυτούς.
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings