New duplex. Guest bedroom and full bath.
Hosted by Clara
Clara is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a spare bedroom with a queen size bed in it. We also have a large sectional that you could sleep on. Guest have their own bathroom. You're welcome to use our kitchen and washer and dryer. We can accommodate to any number of people if you're not against sleeping on the floor. We have a dog. Fiona is a chocolate lab mix. She's a sweetheart and very good with kids.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Respect our space by not going into the master bedroom, be nice to our fur child

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

John User Profile
August 2017
Thanks for welcoming us into your home. Great hosts who offered tips on what to do and most importantly where to eat KC BBQ.

Cameron, Missouri, United StatesJoined in August 2017
Clara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings