Skip to content
Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Entire apartment

Self-contained apartment & enormous garden

Self-contained apartment & enormous garden

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Self-contained apartment 15 minutes walk from the centre of town. The apartment includes a lounge room, bathroom (shower, no bathtub), large kitchenette and bedroom with a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. It overlooks a massive garden with a swimming pool and two gazebos. We have two pet piglets that live at the bottom of the garden (a fair way from the house).

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Llewellyn User Profile
Llewellyn
October 2017
Great clean, comfortable and quiet accomodation in beautiful Bellingen. Jo was responsive and accomodating - provinding a good first air bnb experience.

Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2017
This little apartment is a great stopover in a beautiful little town. The garden is enchanting and the piglets are adorable. The living areas were comfortable and we loved playing table tennis. It was very relaxed and we had a lovely time .. thanks Jo and family

Brianna User Profile
Brianna
September 2017
Jo was very hospitable and welcoming. Went out of her way to provide extra bedding for my friends and myself which was a lovely gesture. The accomodation was very cosy and warm, with a gorgeous backyard and scenery. The ping pong table was an added bonus! Would reccomend for any…

Kirsten User Profile
Kirsten
September 2017
Jo's place was fabulous, she is a great host and we had everything we needed. We will be back for sure.

Greg User Profile
Greg
September 2017
Jo's place was nice and quiet, pool was a nice bonus.

David User Profile
David
September 2017
Great! Everything we needed. Super quick response to our enquiry. Clean, spacious and in town.

Jo User Profile
Jo
August 2017
Jo went out of her way to change our booking at the last minute, provide the wifi details in advance plus put an air bed up for my son and allowed us to bring our little dog as a special request plus a late checkout the next day. The unit was spotless, private and quiet plus the …

Hosted by Jo

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in March 2012
Jo User Profile
26 Reviews
1 Reference
I live with my boyfriend and our 8-year-old son. We love traveling (road trips, California, Bali!), table tennis, board games and riding our bikes.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings