2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Rare smoking allowed listing, conveniently located in a quiet community in North Olmsted. And close to everything! Only 20 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes from the airport!

Smoking only allowed in bathroom and patio. Queen size bed with plenty of closet space!

The space

The room comes with a view of a humming bird feeder!

Guest access

The kitchen, dining and living area are all common spaces.

Interaction with guests

My husband and I are home most of the time, and we can interact as little or as much as you'd like! :)

Other things to note

Guests should note that two cats live on premise, and that this is a smoking listing. You'll need to get permission from the North Olmsted police to park on the streets, or you can park at the Walmart car park located right beside the condo.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee $9 AUD
Security Deposit $129 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $32 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1. Smoking allowed in the shared bathroom and patio. No smoking in bedrooms, kitchen, living room and dining room.
2. No shoes in the apartment.
3. There are two cats in the home.
4. My husband and I occasionally conduct piano and Mandarin classes on premise, guests are asked to be respectful during the lessons.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peder User Profile
September 2017
The bathroom was unsanitary...

Chalin User Profile
August 2017
This is my second time staying with Fiona and Ezekiel. They're very flexible with the check-in and check-out, the home was very clean, and they were very hospitable. Highly recommended to anyone. They are amazing hosts!

Cameron User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay for the value! Very friendly and welcoming, loved getting to know them!

Raghavan User Profile
August 2017
N/A

Hung User Profile
August 2017
Great and fun couple to stay with. I enjoyed my stay and the fun conversation we had into the nite. They were very flexible and accommodating as I checked in really late. They were very thorough and communicated where everything was available. Clean home and safe quiet neighborhood. I would recommend their place and would like to stay here whenever I come back to Cleveland if convenient.

Chalin User Profile
August 2017
Great host!! They truly went above and beyond for me during my stay. Nice house and room. Very clean. Nice neighborhood. I would highly recommend to anyone.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
North Olmsted, Ohio, United StatesJoined in August 2017
Fiona User Profile

Inspiring restaurant owner! All proceeds will go towards fulfilling my childhood dream of owning a restaurant. =D =D =D

My husband and I are originally from Singapore, and we speak both English and Mandarin. We are currently teaching piano and Mandarin classes at our premise.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Fiona’s place.
Fiona
Ezekiel helps host.
Ezekiel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings