House in the countryside very calm environment
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

House with land of 1500 m2 raised, located 600 m
A small village tranquil proximity shops, doctors, pharmacy ..... 4km small historic town MONTFORT SUR MEU (large area, swimming pool, media library, cinema etc ....
25 mn from RENNES, 1 h north coast (SAINT MALO - DINARD-CANCALE - MONT SAINT MICHEL 30 mn from DINAN)

1h30 from the Gulf of MORBIHAN. Near the legendary forest of Broceliande
Many hiking trails from the house
Cultural Points of Interest


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $15 AUD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $31 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Les voyageurs doivent faire la vaisselle et enlever leurs chaussures pour l etage

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeremy User Profile
September 2017
trés bien recu logement vraiment trés propre acces facile au parcc expo de rennes facilité pour rendre le logement

Jean-Marie User Profile
September 2017
Marie-Noëlle nous a très bien accueilli. La maison est spacieuse et très agréable. C'était parfait.

Floriane User Profile
August 2017
La maison était super familiale, et ouverte sur un jardin spacieux et magnifique. (Nous avons pu bénéficier du barbecue !) C'est aussi dépaysant et calme qu'on peut le vouloir en venant de banlieue... Balades à la ferme, randonnées, visites culturelles et mer à 1h, les animations ne manquent pas! Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par le cadre, au delà-de nos attentes, et très heureux de passer une semaine dans cette location !

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marie-Noëlle Et Jean-Yves’s place.
Marie-Noëlle Et Jean-Yves
Edwiige helps host.
Edwiige

The neighbourhood

Similar listings