Single can open into double if required - just ask!Large, well equipped kitchen
Private London room for female professional
Hosted by Amy
Amy is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi! My place is a modern, bright, clean flat in a converted school. Quiet and spacious, it's the perfect place to unwind at the end of a busy day. The room has a single bed, but it can be turned into double if you prefer to spread out! I'm extremely close (3min walk) to Dollis Hill station on the Jubilee line (13mins to Baker Street, 21mins to Waterloo), making this a perfect spot for commuting into London. Professional females only, available Sunday - Thursday. Arrival time may be flexible.


Amenities
Breakfast
Cable TV
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Female guests only
No visitors

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - I live here alone, so you would be sharing the kitchen/reception area with me, and the bathroom, but would have your own bedroom.

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madeline User Profile
October 2017
Amy is such as sweet host and she does her very best to make you feel at home. The room is very cosy and full of natural light! The flat was very clean, well decorated and smells lovely. It is an amazing space to spend a few days in central London since her flat is a very short walk to the Station. Very highly recommend!

Chris User Profile
October 2017
Amy is a great host and was really helpful when I had to change my plans at the last minute. Her home is bright, peaceful and comfortable; I had a really good night's sleep. The location although zone 3 is very good as the flat is only a couple of minutes walk from the tube station and the Jubilee line is very quick into town. I would certainly stay again. Highly recommended.

Emily User Profile
September 2017
I had a great stay with Amy. The flat is lovely and the room is a great size with a comfy bed! Amy was in touch with me before I arrived and she met me at the tube station when I arrived, which is only 2 minutes away, so really easy for travelling into the city centre. Would definitely stay again!

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
A gorgeous flat in a great location. Amy is a very welcoming host and it was a pleasure spending two nights with her.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Amy User Profile
I am a 36 year old English teacher living in North West London.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings