SéjourCuisine
Maison entière au coeur de l'Aigle
Hosted by Kerline
Kerline is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful house in the heart of the Aigle in Normandy close to all amenities (Carrefour Market, Inter Sport, Kiabi, Town Hall, Leclerc etc ....). House 2 hours from Paris and 1:20 from the two beaches (Deauville and Trouville). 10 to 15 min walk from L'Aigle station. Large House on a plot of 750 m2. Living area 78 m2. Outdoor barbecue for those who enjoy grilling. Chic decor that you will appreciate !!!!
translated by Google

Belle maison au cœur de l'Aigle en Normandie proche de toutes commodités ( Carrefour Market, Inter sport, Kiabi, Mairie, Leclerc etc....). Maison à 2 h de paris et 1h20 des deux plages ( Deauville et Trouville).
10 à 15 min à pied de la gare de L'Aigle. Grande Maison sur un terrain de 750 m2. Surface habitable 78 m2. Barbecue extérieur pour ceux aiment les grillades. Décor chics que vous apprécierai!!!!

The space

Grand espace, Paisible pour la détente et surtout avec une verdure remplie d'Air pur

Interaction with guests

Oui je serai pour toutes les questions


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $31 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $47 AUD
Security Deposit $776 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $140 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - On peut jouer la musique les portes fermées et faire attention au volume et aux voisins
Some spaces are shared - Toutes les espaces

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

HaitiJoined in August 2017
Kerline User Profile

Je suis Française. J'ai une belle maison proche de la gare de l'Aigle en Normandie à 2h de paris et à 1h20 des deux plages ( Deauville et Trouville).
J' aime la musique , la dance et la cuisine.
J'aime aussi la culture et les sorties entre amis. En tant que hôte j'aime le partage et je mets tout à la disposition pour que mes invités se sentent toujours mieux.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings