KücheSchlafzimmer
Ferienwohnung Likedeeler
Hosted by Simon
Simon is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is located near the beach (about 500 m) and has: - two bedrooms - a shower room - Kitchen, complete with dishwasher and microwave - Living room with IPTV - Wireless internet is available - Bus stop near the apartment (50 m) - Parking on the property - Play and Liegewiese - Playground about 50 m away - Fitness room and sauna against Charge, laundry room with washer and dryer (extra fee). There are also massages in the house offered.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes (ca. 500 m) und verfügt über:
- zwei Schlafzimmer
- einem Duschbad
- Küche, komplett mit Spülmaschine und Mikrowelle
- Wohnzimmer mit IPTV
- WLAN ist verfügbar
- Bushaltestelle in der Nähe der Wohnung (50 m)
- Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
- Spiel- und Liegewiese
- Spielplatz ca. 50 m entfernt
- Fitnessraum und Sauna gegen
Gebühr, Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Trockner (gegen Gebühr). Weiterhin werden im Haus Massagen
angeboten.

The space

The apartment has a barrier-free access. house rules Earliest check-in: 3 pm (or arrangement) Late check-in: 21:00 hours Please note that smoking is not permitted inside the apartment.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung verfügt über einen barrierefreien Zugang.
Hausregeln
Frühester Check-in: 15:00 Uhr (oder Absprache)
spätester Check-in: 21:00 Uhr
Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Rauchverbot innerhalb der Wohnung nicht gestattet ist.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $124 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Moormerland, GermanyJoined in July 2017
Simon User Profile
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings