Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sliema - Tigne Area 1-bedroom Apartment

Short Lets Malta

Sliema - Tigne Area 1-bedroom Apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The property is walking distance from all amenities, you are just in the heart of everything, and shopping centers like the plaza and Tigne Point, just minutes away. Supermarkets, Cafes, Restaurants, Spa Centers the beaches are just a short walk away. A great holiday you don't need a car, however, we do provide car space but at an extra charge not included in the rental price.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

2 Reviews

Alina User Profile
Alina
March 2018
Don’t recommend Short Let’s Malta at all! They gave me the wrong flat, so I didn’t even check in there. Instead of helping me somehow, they were rude and unprofessionally agressive. I Didn’t even wait for a taxi to go somewhere else, due to humiliations from the host side. After …
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Thanks for taking time to post your review, however, we have agreed with you prior taking your 3 month booking that the check in for the first 15days was not going to be in the booked apartment. You have agreed to this else we would have never accepted the booking. We have proof in writing. Moreover, a couple of days prior arrival we did even receive a cancellation from you for just a stay of 28days which apparently we were lied to stating that it was not possible to stay any longer. From information we have though was that some other property was booked and this booking was deemed to be cancelled prior arrival. We have sent you all the details related to the property that was going to be checked in and had it been not agreeable it would have been ideal to advise before. It is really unfair as we kept and honored the booking. Cancelling over the last minute inventing million excuses might work with people who are not present in the scenario. But we both know the truth and it is quite dishonest what you did. Lucky most of the people we host are not any similar.
March 2018
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
September 2017
Fue una estancia muy agradable. El apartamento está muy equipado.
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
We appreciate your positive review on our apartment and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to welcome you once again in the near future. Thank you.
September 2017

This host has 640 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MaltaJoined in February 2012
Short Lets Malta User Profile
642 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings