Home kinda near downtown
Hosted by Ian
Ian is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A very honest summary

A convenient place to stay. Close to downtown for restaurants as well. Close to 85 for convenient travel. The house won't wow you but it has some space and has a roof, two bathrooms, wifi, and Netflix.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marlo User Profile
October 2017
Everything was awesome clean and comfortable. Cheap Uber to downtown. Reasonable price even during fall for Greenville. We would definitely stay again.

Anita User Profile
October 2017
Very quiet neighborhood close to downtown. The family has cute chickens on the property that we saw every morning while we enjoyed coffee on the back porch. The house was clean and gave us everything we needed during our stay. We will definitely book Ian's place for our next bus…

Luke User Profile
September 2017
Ian's home was perfect for our group of four. It took 5-10 min to get downtown but was quiet and comfortable to come back to. There's a grocery store within walking distance as well. Ian was easy to communicate with and even helped us recover the shoes we left behind. Highly rec…

Nikki User Profile
August 2017
Very sweet couple, they left us goodies for the solar eclipse and toiletries in case we forgot anything. Ian was quick to respond to me with any questions I had! The house was very clean. I would stay there again.

Greenville, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Ian User Profile
I'm a 27 year old married guy. I describe myself as a reliable hard worker, but others would describe me as boring. So I'll let you decide after you meet me.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings