LeefkamerDoorzonwoning
Appartment with garden, near Center.
Hosted by Gerben
Gerben is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I'm living on the groundfloor, 10 minutes from CS, and 10 minutes from the centre. You have acces from the kitchen and the bedroom to the garden.
Smoking is Allowed

The space

Kitchen, livingroom, bathroom, toilet, and a big garden are shared.

Public transport is near.

Guest access

All spaces are accesible.

Interaction with guests

Everything is debatable.

Other things to note

Ask me.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people $23 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $16 AUD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $78 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 honden, 4 grasparkieten
Some spaces are shared - Keuken, toilet, tuin, woonkamer, badkamer.
Amenity limitations - Geen Tv

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bamboo User Profile
September 2017
What a wonderful stay in Gerben's place.Stylish house with a beautiful garden,lovely dogs and birds.Garben is such a good host ,who is thoughtful and respectful.We spent the night chilling ,chatting and sharing music :)it is more than just a place to stay,thank you for hosting us !

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Lovely dogs!

Antonin User Profile
September 2017
Nice stay in Gerben's place. Strongly recommend it.

Mathilde User Profile
August 2017
Top!

Markus User Profile
August 2017
Pretty nice appartment, very nice host, we got picked up from the trainstation by car. Gerben has 2 very lovely dogs and a pretty cool garden for hanging around. I totally recommend this airbnb :)

Arcan User Profile
August 2017
Gerben was my first host in airbnb and I couldn't ask for a better one. His house is located in Amersfoort; a beautiful town outside of Amsterdam and the public transportation takes a while until you reach the city but the town itself also definitely deserves a chance. It is a good opportunity for people who do not only want to see Amsterdam but to get a more general view of Holland as it is also very easy to travel to other surrounding places. Gerben himself is a very fine, thoughtful and helpful. He gave us a beautiful and clean room in which we felt very comfortable and we have enjoyed greatly spending time together with as well. He is a chilled guy living with 2 beautiful dogs and an idyllic garden that only enhanced our stay with him. I gladly recommend him to anyone with an open mind and reasonable expectations but especially for the younger guests who are fond of animals, of having a few drinks by the campfire in the evening or of having nice conversations, both the place and Gerben himself are treasures not to be missed.

Tessa User Profile
September 2017
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf bij Gerben thuis. Hij, zijn honden en zijn vogels waren erg vriendelijk. Gerben hielp ons waar het kon en staat klaar voor zijn gasten. De tuin zag er prachtig uit, helaas zat het weer bij ons niet mee. De slaapkamer is van de woonkamer afgescheiden met een half glazen muur. Het bed sliep heerlijk en door de klamboe hebben we fijne mugvrije nachten gehad (niet dat ik die verder in de kamer tegenkwam;)) Vanuit het appartement is het centrum te voet goed bereikbaar.

Amersfoort, NetherlandsJoined in July 2017
Gerben User Profile

I am Gerben, 32, and born and raised in Amersfoort. It is a nice old town, with a village feeling. It's the centre of Holland. Utrecht is 15 minutes by train, Amsterdam is 30 minutes by train. Me as a host, I'm spontanious, considered, helpfull, and easy to talk to.
Everything is debatable, and to be compromised.

See you

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings