Thank you for your honesty. I was not aware that my listing had not mentioned cats because before putting the space up for listing I had made sure I put the information up in the listing but i guess the recent update from the airbnb app took the information out of the listing. For that i do apologize.
As for the smell of cat poop I put the litter in the house that is in my private quarters, far away from the space I listed for guest to use. If you smelled it then you must have went into part of the house that is private quarters without my consent.
As for being unhygienic and humid, I have not receive any complaints before this. I clean and prepare the rooms same as any guest before. I am sorry for your friends who are asthmatic, but you did came to check out the rooms and space beforehand and you deemed it ok for your party to stay. I am guessing that is why you booked the space for one person.
I have listed the space as it is and with its price because I do not expect guests to expect a grandeur stay. It is as it is, a kampong house in a village beside the river.
What you did not mention in your review is that you tried to pay off as one guest yet there was 6 people staying.