Skip to content
Private room/own bathroom with unlimited internet
Private room/own bathroom with unlimited internet
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Offering the 3rd bedroom in a share house with two others.
15 min walk/5 min drive to Coles, BWS and Mooloolaba Esplanade.
20 min walk/5 min drive to Mooloolaba surf club.
Bus stop 50m away.
900m to world class surf at Alexandra headland.

The space

There are 2 toilets and 1 other bathroom (You will have sole use of the upstairs bathroom) a large double garage, car port and large backyard with a small deck.
The living room is air conditioned and Internet is unlimited.
15 minute drive to airport - pick up can be arranged if needed

Guest access

- Private bathroom
- Kitchen
- Living room
- Back Deck/Garden
- WIFI
- Laundry

Interaction with guests

Both of us living here are females age 28/29. One Canadian and one English, both of us have been living on the coast for about 3 years. We both work full-time/part-time locally on the sunshine coast.
Being travellers ourselves, we wanted to open up the house to meet like-minded people.
We are keen outdoorsy girls, are pretty social and like to have friends over from time to time
You are free to have as much or as little interaction as you like, totally up to you


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay, good location and very clean. Deanne was lovely. Very friendly and helpful in recommending places nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Peter User Profile
October 2017
Excellent, fun hosts. Lively and very pleasant even for an older person like myself. Two satisfying weeks!!

Pedro User Profile
October 2017
Best choice I could have done for my long weekend holidays. House perfect located near the beach, transports and essential shops . I was very well welcome by the host and didn't miss a thing on my staying. Comfortable beds and couches. Beautiful backyard .honestly can't find a negtive word for this place. Fully happy. Thanks

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Brilliant location, affordable and clean

Louise User Profile
August 2017
Big clean house - 10 minute walk to the beach & mooloolabas bars/ restaurants. Host was was super helpful with check in arrangements and recommendations!

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Deanne was friendly and helpful with local info around mooloolaba. The room was clean and comfortable. Thanks for accomodating us on short notice, it was really appreciated.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I am a fun loving, outdoor and active woman. I emigrated almost 5 years ago in search of a better life & i have not been disappointed! You will find me at the local surf break at Maroochydore or Alex heads loving life & mother nature, or at my local crossfit box training hard. I like the idea of work hard & play hard, and by doing shift work at a nearby hospital as a registered nurse I am able to fulfill this work life balance.
I am a keen traveler, and have a large bucket list to work my way through.
I love living on the sunshine coast, the opportunities are endless and the outdoor life is amazing. It was the best decision of my life to move to Australia & i would recommend it to anyone.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Deanne’s place.
Deanne
AnnMarie helps host.
AnnMarie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings