Skip to content
Entire apartment

Arcata Terrace Loft- Downtown Arcata Above It All!

Arcata Terrace Loft- Downtown Arcata Above It All!

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

New, Fresh, inviting and right in the heart of Downtown Arcata! Stay and relax in this brand new, 3 bedroom townhouse apartment less than a block from Arcata Plaza. Enjoy views of Arata and the Redwood forest, sleeps 6!

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
February 2018
Central and convenient location, clean and light space & sweet little touches such as cookies and great coffee to sprinkle your mornings with joy!
Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals:
Thank you , Sophia! Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!
February 2018
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
February 2018
If you like to be in the heart of things, this location can't be beat. The views are outstanding!
Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals:
Thank you for loving the location! Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!
February 2018
Reyna User Profile
Reyna
January 2018
This was a great location and a brand new space. Close to downtown arcata and HSU. However, the hot water heater needed adjusted. Jessie was responsive and pleasant. Recommended more toilet paper and coffee filters in unit.
Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals:
Thank you for this Great review and we hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! We were pleased we could get the hot water fixed so quickly. We do let guests know ahead of time that consumables such as tp need to be replaced by the guest if more is needed but we do give You adequate starter supplies.
January 2018
Ute User Profile
Ute
January 2018
Overall, this place was disappointing given the very high price they charged. Rather than a personal small family business as advertised, one had the feeling it was an anonymous corporate affair with little bother for details, just to make maximum profit. The apartment was in…
Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals:
Thanks for this great review and feedback. All that you have mentioned has been taken into consideration and improvements are already being made. We value great guests such as yourselves and take comments to improve for future guests. Thank you!
January 2018
Kale User Profile
Kale
December 2017
Everything was perfect
Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals:
Thanks for letting us know you loved it! We hope you can returne to the Arcata Terrace Loft with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!
December 2017
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
November 2017
This location can not be beat! It's at the very top of a new building right off the plaza. Walking distance to lots of great bars, shops and restaurants. Be warned- there is no dedicated parking space, so you will need to park on the street. I thought the beds were somewhat unc…

This host has 2963 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals

Arcata, California, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals User Profile
2976 Reviews
Verified
We built our first rental 14 years ago and started renting it as a vacation rental. Then neighbors asked us to manage their extra studios as vacation rentals and that started our commitment to great stays for our guests! We then formalized things and created Redwood Coast Vacat…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings