Sit back and relax after a car trip or after big day exploring.Self contained kitchen with all your basic needs. Equiped also with fridge, mircowave, toaster, kettle, and a smoothie blender.
Greenfields self contained apartment in Fernmount
Greenfields self contained apartment in Fernmount

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New self-contained apartment in beautiful Fernmount, 5km from the highway and 6km from the town of Bellingen. The mountains and the beach are a short drive away. Clean, comfy, quiet, relaxed and private accommodation with all new amenities. From queen size bed, electric blanket, soft lighting, plantation shutters creates a space for you to relax .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- no shoes in the house
- use recycling bins
- no use of candles

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 1 friendly cat

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Fernmount, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Naomi User Profile

We are a health conscious, friendly, easy going couple. We both love nature, the great out doors, wholesome food, exploring, experiencing new places, sight seeing, travelling, music, watching Australian foreign films and love practicing yoga. John is a practicing Acupucturist for over 22 years and a flamenco guitarist. Naomi practices as a Skin Care Therapist and a yoga teacher. We also love cats. When you stay with us no doubt you'll meet our friendly black'n white cat called Lucky.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings