Dining and entertainmentSeating area/sofabed
Ground Floor Apartment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This recently renovated apartment is light, bright, sunny and cool in the Summer months. The living space is large with comfortable sofa(bed), separate chair with footstool, entertainment centre and dining table. The equipped kitchen is bright with natural light from the glass blocks. Walk in shower with rain head, WC and washbasin with light and storage. Spacious bedroom leads on to the terrace. Comfortable queen size bed, wardrobe and colourful storage cubes.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No shoes on furniture. Use squeejee after shower. Clean cooktop after use. Use counter protectors in dining room and kitchen.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Thomas User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay for the local wine festivals, good value and seconds from the river. Lisa is an excellent host.

Béatrice User Profile
August 2017
Hier ist es sehr gemütliches Heim. Toll und sehr freundlicher Empfang ! Diskretion und dienstbeflissen sehr nette. Die Wohnung ist groB und bequem. Bett: sehr gut,Terrasse wo man sonnen dürfen. Wifi ist nicht kostenlos. Das Haus ist nähe Mosel und auch in angenehmer Dorf.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ürzig, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Lisa User Profile

I Refuse to Age is my motto! Our family has spent 3 years renovating our house with love. Homes Under The Hammer and A Place in the Sun are 2 of my favourite programmes. Have always enjoyed travel and have lived and worked in many countries.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings