Skip to content
Entire villa

Cosy and Convenient Garden Apartment

Cosy and Convenient Garden Apartment

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

This is a fully self-contained granny flat in my backyard. It is a studio apartment with separate entry. It has a small bathroom and kitchenette. The remainder is open plan with queen bed. A sunny courtyard is also available for guests to use.
It is a 5 minute walk to Caringbah shopping centre with 2 major supermarkets. The train station is approximately an 8 minute walk. Westfield Miranda is a 20 minute walk or short train ride. Cronulla beach is 10 minutes by car or 2 train stations away.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brent User Profile
Brent
November 2017
Greg's place is fantastic. Can't get better value for money around Sydney. Self-contained little granny flat, very private and peaceful, with beautiful gardens and a comfy bed. Woolworths is about 750m walk away and the main shops and train station, less than 1km. There is also a…
Vincent User Profile
Vincent
November 2017
Really good place to stay for a couple of days .
David User Profile
David
November 2017
A lovely place to stay, thank you!
Doron User Profile
Doron
September 2017
Greg's place is cosy, comfortable, quiet and nestled in a lovely garden setting. Great value for money.
Terry User Profile
Terry
September 2017
Such great value! The Garden Flat gave us all the privacy we needed, a bathroom to ourselves, ability to read into the wee hours and arise when we were ready without disturbing any one else. Total independence. Having our own washing machine to use was a bonus too! A very quiet c…
Peter User Profile
Peter
September 2017
What a great Location, and good communication.
Barry User Profile
Barry
August 2017
Greg's place was great roomy clean and had everything we needed Quiet safe and clean. Greg was a great host. A good place to stay

Availability

Hosted by Greg

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2015
Greg User Profile
30 Reviews
Verified
I am an easy going, friendly and hospitable person. I have lived in the southern Sydney area all my life. I have an active, busy and healthy lifestyle. Health is my passion and i am a physical educator and committed athlete. I like to travel and compete in tennis tournaments and …
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Caringbah, NSW, Australia
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings