Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Helles & freundliches Gästezimmer im Dachgeschoss

Mara User Profile
Mara

Helles & freundliches Gästezimmer im Dachgeschoss

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Unser Gästezimmer ist unter dem Dach und somit Licht durchflutet (fürs Abdunkeln der Dachfenster ist dennoch gesorgt und an heißen Tagen hilf ein Deckenventilator).
Wir selber nutzen als Familie vor allem die Räume im Stockwerk darunter, hier befinden sich auch Küche, Wohn- und Badezimmer.
Außerdem lädt ein kleiner Garten bei milden Temperaturen zum träumen und verweilen ein.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 2PM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zadell User Profile
Zadell
July 2018
Best hosts ever. From being flexible about check in time, to offering helpful tips and suggestions, to running out to help me with my planning failure, they made this trip amazing. Their home is located convenient to the parks and several activities. Everything was clean and comf…
Geert User Profile
Geert
June 2018
Really enjoyed my stay at Mara’s place. Their hospitality was outstanding and it felt like I was a part of the family.
Fabian User Profile
Fabian
September 2018
Wie immer super, angenehm und sehr freundlich!
Rosa Inés User Profile
Rosa Inés
May 2018
Querida Mara, Muchas gracias para ti y para tu familia por la hospitalidad y por tanta amabilidad, fue muy agradable mi estadía en tu casa, puedo seguir recomendando la habitación.
Fabian User Profile
Fabian
September 2017
Tolle Unterkunft und sehr freundliche Gastgeber. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!
Fabian User Profile
Fabian
September 2017
Schönes Zimmer mit guter Lage. Top!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mara

Walsrode, GermanyJoined in January 2015
Mara User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
We are an international couple in our early thirties. We have lived in 7 different countries around the globe and are currently based in Germany. We enjoy travelling and getting to know new places and dishes, take pictures and cook. We have a little boy and a baby girl which mak…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home