Front of HouseBack Patio
Townhouse in South Yarra (near Chapel Street)
Townhouse in South Yarra (near Chapel Street)
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my lovely Townhouse in lively South Yarra. This is THE location for restaurants, shopping, and crazy nights out in Melbourne, with the infamous Chapel Street a 5 minute walk away!
Easily accessible by transport, South Yarra train station is nearby, as well as tram lines down to St Kilda.
Suits travellers or backpackers who enjoy a night out on the town who want to Private Ensuite - Perfect for travellers who need a little privacy.

The space

Great spot to pre-drink before a night out on Chapel Street.
Chilled vibe, enjoy yourself!

Guest access

You have a private bedroom and ensuite.
You have access to the living room, kitchen, laundry, and rest of the townhouse.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Suitable for events
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 bunk beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Security deposit is $200

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
November 2017
Great place perfect location with easy access to the tram or train to central Melbourne would definitely say again thank you Tim

Roxy User Profile
November 2017
Tim is easy going and nice Close to chapel st

Brayden User Profile
October 2017
Awesome host, legend of a guy, friendly and helpful. 5 star would stay again :)

Jon User Profile
October 2017
Tim hosts very well - conversation when you want, privacy any time it's needed. Place is well kept and everything works well. Plus, handy to all services you'd need. Recommended, go book . . .

Sai User Profile
October 2017
This is a great place to stay. Very convenient to travel to the CBD. A lot of restaurants around the area when you want to grab a bite or two. The host is very nice and friendly, welcomed us like it was our home! Recommend this place!

Shachar User Profile
September 2017
Good for young people , less for more "Adults" Tim was very good host and fastly communicated

Stephen User Profile
July 2017
Great location

Richmond, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Tim User Profile
Interaction with guests

If you need any help, just text me. I work full time Mon-Fri.

About Tim

I am a 28 year old male currently based in Melbourne.

I like electronic music, having a laugh, beers, mexican food, new adventures and good friends to travel with. I am very easy going and chilled.

I've recently returned from New Zealand, and have travelled all through, Europe, Asia, North America, Australia, and the Pacific Islands. My next destination is likely to be India or South America.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings