Skip to content
Oceanview from the Lanai
Entire house

Kaaawa Retreat - BEACHFRONT!

MDI Capital User Profile
MDI Capital

Kaaawa Retreat - BEACHFRONT!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

If you are looking for a place to relax and recharge, look no further. Enjoy the country side of the island and avoid the crowds and traffic of Waikiki.

PLEASE NOTE: AN ADDITIONAL 14.962% HAWAII TRANSIENT ACCOMMODATION TAX WILL BE COLLECTED SEPARATELY BY MDI CAPITAL LLC AFTER BOOKING REQUEST HAS BEEN ACCEPTED. MASTER CARD, VISA OR DISCOVER IS ACCEPTED. YOUR BOOKING WILL NOT BE CONFIRMED UNTIL THIS IS COMPLETED.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Srdan User Profile
Srdan
September 2018
The location was nice but not that money worth. We had 2 broken bathrooms in the last day. We had to move the house 1 day earlier. Amanda came to meet us and offered us to repay the money for the last night or move to another house. It's a nice location but for me not that money …
MDI Capital User Profile
Response from MDI Capital:
There was a plumbing issue on the last day that was caused by the cesspool backing up due to all the storms we have had the past few weeks. We did have repair people out right away but were unable to fix the problem with the guests still staying in the house. We offered to upgrade them to another home but they chose to move somewhere else. The last nightwas refunded since they could not stay. We feel terrible that the last night of their stay was disrupted and did everything we could to resolve the issue.
September 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
September 2018
This place is magical. The location is bliss. Morning sunrises, Jurassic Park as your back drop, fresh coconuts if you can find them when they drop off the trees. Close to north shore activities. It's a private property that makes you feel like home. The hosts are quick to addres…
Eric User Profile
Eric
August 2018
Perfect summer house for our family of four (2 teens) during our vacation visiting Hawaii. In such place you feel at home. This summer residence well located, was exactly what we were looking for. It has everything you need to relax and have good time in family. Private beach and…
MDI Capital User Profile
Response from MDI Capital:
We are very happy to have been part of your family vacation, Eric. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Merci. Hope you will visit with us again. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team
August 2018
Egil User Profile
Egil
August 2018
What an incredible location right on the beach! Great, fun, big house. Highly recommend.
MDI Capital User Profile
Response from MDI Capital:
So glad you all enjoyed your stay! Do come back real soon. mahalo and aloha, HVR Team
August 2018
Audrey User Profile
Audrey
August 2018
We spent a week at Kaaawa with another couple. It was everything we were hoping for in a laid back beach front house. We arrived with our week's needs & barely left. Beach first thing in the morning, late at night! Chose to visit PCC & felt like we'd traveled Polynesia. Koa…
MDI Capital User Profile
Response from MDI Capital:
Sounds like the ideal relaxing time! Thank you so much for the great comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation...and hope you will come visit us again one day. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR team
August 2018
Emily User Profile
Emily
July 2018
Beautiful ocean and beach!
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
May 2018
Great home. Perfect private beach access.

Hosted by MDI Capital

Joined in August 2016
MDI Capital User Profile
44 Reviews
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home