22qm Zimmer in geräumiger 3-Zi-Jugendstil-Wohnung
22qm Zimmer in geräumiger 3-Zi-Jugendstil-Wohnung
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
+++ 22 sqm room +++ 87 sqm 3 room apartment +++ 1 minute walk to Zuffenhausen Bf +++ 8 min to the main station +++ cleaning service 1x week +++ Towels and bed linen are provided
translated by Google

+++ 22 qm Zimmer +++ 87qm 3 Zi-Wohnung +++ 1 Gehminute zum Zuffenhausen Bf +++ 8 min zum HBF +++ Reinigungsservice 1x Woche +++ Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden bereitgestellt

The space

All shops for daily needs and parking spaces are to be found in the immediate vicinity. A minute's walk from Zuffenhausen S-Bahn Train Station. By S-Bahn S4, S5, S6 and S60 the train station Feuerbach is 2 minutes, the main station Stuttgart in 6 minutes and the train station Ludwigsburg in 5 minutes. The companies Porsche and Bosch can be reached in 15 or 20 minutes. The respective S-Bahn stations Neuwirtshaus-Porscheplatz and Feuerbach station (Bosch) are a 1-2-minute journey from Zuffenhausen. An indoor swimming pool is within a 13 minute walk.
translated by Google

Alle Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs und Parkplätze sind in der direkten Umgebung zu finden.
Eine Gehminute vom S-Bahnhof Zuffenhausen entfernt.
Mit den S-Bahnen S4, S5, S6 und S60 ist der Bahnhof Feuerbach in 2 Min, der Hauptbahnhof Stuttgart in 6 min und der Bahnhof Ludwigsburg in 5 Min zu erreichen.
Die Firmen Porsche und Bosch können in 15 bzw. 20 Gehminuten erreicht werden. Die jeweiligen S-Bahn Stationen Neuwirtshaus-Porscheplatz und Feuerbach Bahnhof (Bosch) sind 1-2 Fahrtminuten vom Bahnhof Zuffenhausen entfernt.
Ein Hallenbad ist in in 13 Gehminuten zu erreichen.

Interaction with guests

Always accessible by phone
translated by Google

Jederzeit telefonisch erreichbar


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $8 AUD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. OG
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Bad, Gäste-WC

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Marco User Profile
October 2017
A good room with two Twin beds, wifi, kitchen, two supermarkets very near and some restarants also, is a good option...

Markus User Profile
August 2017
Hallo, ich war knapp drei Wochen in der Wohnung. Der Gastgeber ist sehr freundlich und ich hatte keinerlei Probleme mit dem Check in oder Check out. Die Wohnung ist schlicht, aber für den Preis völlig ok. Markus

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2016
Mesut User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings