RiNo Apartment Minutes from Downtown

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment in the trendy RiNo neighborhood, minutes away from Downtown. Within walking distance of dozens of restaurants, bars, breweries and live music, and a ~$7 Lyft/Uber away from most spots in Denver. Freshly renovated, hardwood floors, brand new appliances, laundry on site, tons of exposed brick and lots of natural light! Wi-Fi access and AC to keep cool. Pets welcome as well!

Interaction with guests

I'll be out of town for the entire month of July but am always a phone call or email away should any problems come up!

Other things to note

My sweet young pup, Luna, has decided that couch destruction is her new favorite activity. Be aware that it's an older leather couch and, thanks to Luna, is starting to deteriorate in places. Still comfy as ever though.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $32 AUD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- 420 friendly
- If you smoke cigarettes, please do so outside


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benjamin User Profile
September 2017
This neighborhood has changed a lot since I last lived in Denver. Daniel's place is ideally located for walking the neighborhood, eating at restaurants and bakeries, drinking at brewbubs...This is a great value.

Hayley User Profile
September 2017
Really adorable neighborhood that has great biking/walking to the art district with music, drinks, and (obviously) art. Thanks, Daniel!

Mike User Profile
August 2017
Great place, super clean, super convenient, worth every penny. Thanks Daniel!!!

Yeshi User Profile
August 2017
Daniels place was perfect for a couples getaway. Everything you need and places to see is within a short driving distance. His house was clean and felt like home as soon as you walk in. We'll defiantly be back.

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Daniel was a great host. The place was great for 3 people to stay. It was located in the middle of denver and walks away from downtown. If you needed to go a little farther out ,an Uber was cheap to anywhere. The place was extremely nice and up to date.

Hella User Profile
July 2017
It's a beautiful flat in a calm area but not far from town centre and buzzing pubs/ restaurants areas. I really enjoyed my stay, feeling home immediately even though on a business trip. Would definitely book it again when back in the area.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Daniel User Profile

Hi there!

My name is Daniel and I'm a software engineer living in Denver and working at a tiny little startup in Boulder. I've lived on five different continents, including a one-year stint living in a minivan named Tina in Australia, but as soon as I landed here I knew it was home.

The mountains are where I'm happiest and most weekends, I'll be exploring Colorado and all it has to offer. I have a year and a half old Australian Kelpie named Luna and she is constantly humbling me and showing me up on the trail.

Throughout my travels, I've been lucky to have met so many incredible, generous, hospitable people. Safe to say my life has been forever altered by so many of these gracious strangers who welcomed me into their homes. I'm just hoping to pay it forward, so please let me know if there's anything I can do to make your trip and stay more special!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings