Skip to content
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice place in middle of the nature 10min to the beach.
80m2
Calme, peaceful , very luminous And 15min to the centrum with the sub.
Supermarket 2 min
Restaurant Pizzeria 2 min


Amenities
Pets allowed
Suitable for events
Smoking allowed
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madelein User Profile
November 2017
Olivia's appartment was really nice and big. We felt at home! mostly because we had the appartment for ourselves. We had everything we needed and the place was very close to the metro station. The place is 20-25 mins from the city center and it is located close to a pizzeria and a supermarket if you feel like cooking yourself and save some money

Mirjan User Profile
August 2017
Olivia's place looks fine and got everything you need for a nice stay in Stockholm. Olivia is very helpfull and was always willing to answer our questions.

Takacs User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mirjam User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Katharina User Profile
August 2017
We had a nice stay in this appartment in Stockholm! It's a great room for two and thanks to the room mate Becky we felt very welcomed! But one should consider that its not super central, the connection is good but it takes about 20min to get into the city centre. Nevertheless there is a supermarket right around the corner which was a plus! Would definitely recommend!

Veronika User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed time in Stockholm, thanks to host :) she was very kind and helpful. Certainly we recommodate :)

Michaela User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Olivia's place for 5 nights and it was great. She and her flatmate were really nice to us. Their accomodation is modest, because they just moved on recently, but it is enough. We would totally recommend them.

Grenoble, FranceJoined in May 2014
Olivia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings