Entrée sur ruecuisine
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Set in an industrial mill on over the river, I offer a part of my own home.
On the ground floor, a large living room with basic kitchen where the stairs leads to the two bedrooms and the wet room. You will have an independent access and we will share the garden.

The space

In the grounds of the Parc Naturel du Marais Poitevin, the mill with its protected environment is calm. You will be able to dine around the large table under the walnut tree (BBQ), walk over the wooden bridges over the river... (dry in summer), go to the beach or punting in the Marais, stay in the countryside but still walk (5mn) to the boulangerie for your croissants...
Les vacances !

Guest access

We will share the garden but some areas are more dedicated to each of us.

Interaction with guests

I live here, so I will be around if you need advise, help or tips on the area.

Other things to note

My teenage son is bilingual English so he can help as well !


Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise - J'habite en partie au dessus.
Pet(s) live on property - Chat Dumoulin vit dehors
Some spaces are shared - Le jardin

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Christophe User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Benjamin. Loger dans ce moulin est dépaysant. Benjamin nous très bien accueilli. Ce lieu de vacances est idéalement placé pour visiter le Marais Poitevin. N'hésitez pas à réserver chez Benjamin.

Niort, FranceJoined in April 2015
Benjamin User Profile

Photographe, je suis amené à voyager pas mal. Toujours à la recherche de lieux sympathiques. Issue de plusieurs générations d'artistes j’apprécie la créativité et la fantaisie ! Ayant grandi dans une maison d’hôtes je sais ce que c'est de recevoir et d’être reçu... Grand amateur de musiques et de bons gâteaux !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings